Inspired by Pride and Prejudice
Collection Development, Featured Audiobooks Inspired by Pride and Prejudice

Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice is a classic for a reason. Humor and wit, love and heartache, and keen social commentary are all contained in this one story. So it’s no surprise that authors have been inspired to continue the story or tell their own version of it. Read more

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Awards & Recognition #1 April LibraryReads Pick is Perfect for Fans of Jane Austen and The Bachelor

LibraryReads’ April 2016 picks are a wonderful blend of historical and modern. From retellings of old classics to framing history through a new set of eyes, these are listens you won’t want to miss. Hear clips to find out why these LibraryReads make great listens. Read more

Tagged: , , , ,