Search Results 1 - 12 of 2236 Results
Show per page Page of 187
  • cover_9780525524854
    Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, James Patrick Cronin and Ann Marie Lee
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: August 06, 2019
    The thrilling sequel to Dance of Thieves, featuring danger, deception, and romance.Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life now lies before them--the Ballengers will be outlaws no longer, Tor's Watch will be a kingdom, and the two of them will meet all challenges side by side, together at last.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $70
    ISBN: 9780525524847
    Add To List
  • cover_9780593168066
    Author: Emily Skrutskie
    Imprint: Books on Tape
    Release Date: May 03, 2022
    Two young princes on opposite sides of a war must decide between loyalty and love in this galaxy-shaking finale of the Bloodright Trilogy.Gal and Ettian have never been farther apart. Once, they were roommates and best friends, each suffocating under a secret of galactic consequence.
    List Price: $66.50
    ISBN: 9780593168066
    Add To List
  • cover_9781524756413
    Author: J.R. Ward | Narrator: Jim Frangione
    Imprint: Books on Tape
    Release Date: December 06, 2016
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • J. R. Ward returns with an all-new tale of paranormal passion in the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood. The Black Dagger Brotherhood continues to train the best of the best to join them in the deadly battle against the Lessening Society.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $95
    ISBN: 9781524756413
    Add To List
  • cover_9780593163412
    Author: Scott Lynch | Narrator: Michael Page
    Imprint: Books on Tape
    Release Date: February 04, 2020
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A bright new voice in the fantasy genre” (George R. R. Martin), acclaimed author Scott Lynch continues to astound and entertain with his thrillingly inventive, wickedly funny, suspense-filled adventures featuring con artist extraordinaire Locke Lamora.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $95
    ISBN: 9780593163412
    Add To List
  • cover_9780525524823
    Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, James Patrick Cronin and Ann Marie Lee
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: August 07, 2018
    A stunning new adventure set in the kingdoms of the Remnant.A formidable outlaw family that claims to be the first among nations.A son destined to lead, thrust suddenly into power.Three fierce young women of the Rahtan, the queen's premier guard.A legendary street thief leading a mission, determined to prove herself.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $70
    ISBN: 9780525524816
    Add To List
  • cover_9781524750275
    Author: Natalie C. Anderson | Narrator: Pascale Armand
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: January 24, 2017
    The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl in this enthralling murder mystery set in Kenya. In the shadows of Sangui City, there lives a girl who doesn't exist. After fleeing the Congo as refugees, Tina and her mother arrived in Kenya looking for the chance to build a new life and home.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $69
    ISBN: 9781524750275
    Add To List
  • cover_9780449013809
    Author: Josh Lacey | Narrator: Toby Longworth
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: June 05, 2012
    Our Captayne took the pinnaceashore and I went with hym andsix men also, who were sworne byGod to be secret in al they saw.Here we buried five chestsfilled with gold. Buried Treasure. Ruthless Gansters. An Ancient Clue…Tom Trelawney was looking for excitement.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $33
    ISBN: 9780449013809
    Add To List
  • cover_9780307710840
    Author: Lian Tanner | Narrator: Claudia Black
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: September 28, 2010
    Welcome to the tyrannical city of Jewel, where impatience is a sin and boldness is a crime.Goldie Roth has lived in Jewel all her life. Like every child in the city, she wears a silver guardchain and is forced to obey the dreaded Blessed Guardians. She has never done anything by herself and won’t be allowed out on the streets unchained until Separation Day.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $43
    ISBN: 9780307710840
    Add To List
  • cover_9780307582034
    Author: Caroline Lawrence | Narrator: Kim Hicks
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: July 14, 2009
    The year is 79 AD. The place is Ostia, the port of Rome. Flavia Gemina, a Roman sea captain’s daughter, is about to embark on a thrilling adventure.Set in the graveyard, marketplace, and courtyards of a Roman city, this fast-paced mystery paints a vivid picture of life in ancient times.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $32.30
    ISBN: 9780307582034
    Add To List
  • Dance of Thieves | Series

    The bio for this is not yet available.

  • Thieves of Shadow | Series

    The bio for this is not yet available.

  • cover_9781101915370
    Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Scott Aiello
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: June 23, 2015
    “A modern day Outlander filled with adventure and danger…a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.”—Hypable New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $75
    ISBN: 9781101915370
    Add To List
Page of 187