Search Results 1 - 3 of 3 Results
Show per page Page of 1
  • cover_9780525635840
    Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: October 02, 2018
    A boy and his best friends set out to discover the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in this charming novel packed with adventure and heart, perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish and Jennifer L. Holm's The Fourteenth Goldfish.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $55
    ISBN: 9780525635840
    Add To List
  • Melissa Savage | Author

    Melissa Savage is the author of Lemons and The Truth About Martians. She is also a child and family therapist. Even though she's never actually seen a Loch Ness Monster in person, Melissa loves to learn and write about the mysteries of cryptozoology for children.

  • Lincoln Hoppe | Narrator

    Lincoln Hoppe is an accomplished actor of stage and screen with numerous films, plays, television shows, and audiobooks to his credit. His film and TV credits include Stargate Origins, Scorpion, and Saints and Soldiers: Airborne Creed. He's voiced award-winning audiobooks, video games, and animated characters.

Page of 1