Search Results 1 - 10 of 10 Results
Show per page Page of 1
  • Em Eldridge | Narrator

    Em Eldridge is an audiobook narrator with over 100 titles to her credit.

  • Debbie Macomber | Author

    Debbie Macomber, the author of Cottage by the Sea, Any Dream Will Do, If Not for You, and the Rose Harbor Inn series, is a leading voice in women’s fiction. Thirteen of her novels have reached #1 on the New York Times bestseller list, and five of her beloved Christmas novels have been hit movies on the Hallmark Channel, including Mrs.

  • Spring ’18 All Listening Library Audio Titles

    & Fiona Hardingham CD - Library Packaging Unabridged Download List Price: $70 ISBN: 9780525531401 Add To Cart Add To List A Prom to Remember Author: Sandy Hall | Narrator: Em Eldridge Grades: 9-12 Release Date: April 24, 2018 Love it or hate it, you'll

  • Sandy Hall | Author

    The bio for this Author is not yet available.

  • Merry and Bright by Debbie Macomber | Discussion Guide

    Debbie Macomber, the author of Cottage by the Sea, Any Dream Will Do, If Not for You, and the Rose Harbor Inn series, is a leading voice in women’s fiction. Th... Full Bio NARRATOR Em Eldridge Em Eldridge is an audiobook narrator with over 100 titles to her credit

  • NINE WOMEN, ONE DRESS…Ten Narrators! Hear why this LibraryReads pick is the perfect fit for audio |

    it all! LISTEN NOW: NINE WOMEN, ONE DRESS also features the following fabulous narrators: Tristan Morris Mandy Siegfried Hillary Huber Cassandra Campbell Dan Woren Michael Crouch Em Eldridge Learn more about the audiobook here. Audio Praise: “A lively

  • cover_9781984882332
    Author: Victoria Jamieson | Narrator: Various and Almarie Guerra
    Imprint: Listening Library (Audio)
    Release Date: January 29, 2019
    The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of her twelve years, Astrid has done everything with her best friend Nicole.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $25
    ISBN: 9781984882356
    Add To List
  • cover_9780735208285
    Author: Jane L. Rosen | Narrator: Various
    Imprint: Books on Tape
    Release Date: July 12, 2016
    A charming, hilarious, irresistible romp of a novel that brings together nine unrelated women, each touched by the same little black dress that weaves through their lives, bringing a little magic with it.Natalie is a Bloomingdale's salesgirl mooning over her lawyer ex-boyfriend who's engaged to someone else after just two months.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $35
    ISBN: 9780735208285
    Add To List
  • cover_9780525491736
    Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Em Eldridge
    Imprint: Random House Audio
    Release Date: October 03, 2017
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Christmas is the season of the heart, and #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber is here to warm yours with a delightful holiday novel of first impressions and second chances. Merry Knight is pretty busy these days.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $30
    ISBN: 9780525491750
    Add To List
  • cover_9780525633952
    Author: Sandy Hall | Narrator: Em Eldridge
    Imprint: Listening Library
    Release Date: April 24, 2018
    Love it or hate it, you'll never forget it. In this heart-warming novel, Swoon Reads star, Sandy Hall, explores a classic high school celebration, capturing every relatable and hilarious teen milestone along the way.Cora: Dating Perfect Boyfriend Jamie.
    Play Clip: ncnhcn
    List Price: $63
    ISBN: 9780525633952
    Add To List
Page of 1