Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

92 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593291863
Author: Jean-Francois Marmion | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Rebecca Lowman and Mark Deakins
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"We need books like this one." --Steven PinkerAt last, stupidity explained! And by some of the world's smartest people, among them Daniel Kahneman, Dan Ariely, Alison Gopnik, Howard Gardner, Antonio Damasio, Aaron James, and Ryan Holiday.And so I pro...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593291863
Add To List
cover_9780593291863
cover_9780593295687
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593295687
Add To List
cover_9780593295687
cover_9780593294062
Author: Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 28, 2020
"Attachments is so perfectly engaging, so sly, and so funny I read it all in one sitting, then went back and read my favorite scenes a second time...I hope Rowell never stops writing." -Haven Kimmel Beth and Jennifer know their company monitors th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593294062
Add To List
cover_9780593294062
cover_9780593211083
Author: Heather Lanier | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Award-winning writer Heather Lanier's memoir about raising a child with a rare syndrome, defying the tyranny of normal, and embracing parenthood as a spiritual practice that breaks us open in the best of ways.Like many women of her generation, Heathe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593211083
Add To List
cover_9780593211083
cover_9780593211120
Author: Ilana Masad | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Ilana Masad
Release Date: May 26, 2020
One of . . . Electric Literature’s "Most Anticipated Debuts of Early 2020" • O Magazine’s "31 LGBTQ Books That'll Change the Literary Landscape in 2020" • Publisher Weekly’s "Spring 2020 Literary Fiction Announcements"...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211120
Add To List
cover_9780593211120
cover_9780593169667
Author: Maggie Doherty | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 19, 2020
The timely, never-before-told story of five brilliant, passionate women who, in the early 1960s, converged at the newly founded Radcliffe Institute for Independent Study and became friends as well as artistic collaborators, and who went on to shape t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169667
Add To List
cover_9780593169667
cover_9780593167328
Author: Brady Hammes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593167328
Add To List
cover_9780593167328
cover_9781984888273
Author: Rachel Lance | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: April 07, 2020
 "One part science book, one part historical narrative, one part memoir . . . harrowing and inspiring.”—The Wall Street Journal How a determined scientist cracked the case of the first successful—and disastrous—...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984888273
Add To List
cover_9781984888273
cover_9780593169414
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 17, 2020
"Terrific. . . [An] elegant noose of a plot. . . Bohjalian is a pleasure to read. He writes muscular, clear, propulsive sentences. . . As suspenseful as it is, The Red Lotus is also unexpectedly moving - about friendship, about the connections betwee...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593169391
Add To List
cover_9780593169414
cover_9780593167632
Author: Dionne Searcey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 10, 2020
When a reporter for The New York Times uproots her family to move to West Africa, she manages her new role as breadwinner while finding women cleverly navigating extraordinary circumstances in a forgotten place for much of the Western world.  &l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167632
Add To List
cover_9780593167632
cover_9780593104927
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104927
Add To List
cover_9780593169681
Author: Miranda Popkey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
For readers of Sally Rooney, Rachel Cusk, Lydia Davis, and Jenny Offill--a compact tour de force about sex, violence, and self-loathing from a ferociously talented new voice in fictionMiranda Popkey's first novel is about desire, disgust, motherhood,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593169681
Add To List
cover_9780593169681