Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

96 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593348963
Author: Jackie Polzin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 09, 2021
An exquisite new literary voice--wryly funny, nakedly honest, beautifully observational, in the vein of Jenny Offill and Elizabeth Strout--depicts one woman's attempt to keep her four chickens alive while reflecting on a recent lossOver the course of...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593348963
Add To List
cover_9780593348963
cover_9780593394298
Author: Kate Hope Day | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A young, ambitious female astronaut’s life is upended by a love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel, in the tradition of Station Eleven and The Martian.“An enthralling, romantic, and powerful...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394298
Add To List
cover_9780593394298
cover_9780593394014
Author: Ali Benjamin | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Rebecca Lowman, Dion Graham and Shayna Small
Release Date: February 23, 2021
A marriage spirals out of control when the issues of our day—cultural, political, and social—becoming intensely personal in this fresh, whip-smart novel for readers of Meg Wolitzer and Fleishman Is in Trouble.  “Sharp...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593394014
Add To List
cover_9780593394014
cover_9780593349557
Author: Susan Conley | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A "spectacular" novel about a family on the brink that “hits it out of the park” (Lily King), from the critically acclaimed author of Elsey Comes Home—an O. Magazine, Marie Claire, PopSugar, and Southern Living&#...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593349557
Add To List
cover_9780593349557
cover_9780593414606
Author: Lauren Oyler | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
"This novel made me want to retire from contemporary reality. I loved it." —Zadie SmithA woman in a tailspin discovers that her boyfriend is an anonymous online conspiracy theorist in this “incisive” and “funny” debut no...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593414606
Add To List
cover_9780593414606
cover_9780593295687
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593295687
Add To List
cover_9780593295687
cover_9780593294062
Author: Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 28, 2020
"Attachments is so perfectly engaging, so sly, and so funny I read it all in one sitting, then went back and read my favorite scenes a second time...I hope Rowell never stops writing." -Haven Kimmel Beth and Jennifer know their company monitors th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593294062
Add To List
cover_9780593294062
cover_9780593211083
Author: Heather Lanier | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice Kate Bowler's The Everything Happens Book Club Pick! Award-winning writer Heather Lanier's memoir about raising a child with a rare syndrome, defying the tyranny of normal, and embracin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593211083
Add To List
cover_9780593211083
cover_9780593211120
Author: Ilana Masad | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Ilana Masad
Release Date: May 26, 2020
One of . . . Electric Literature’s "Most Anticipated Debuts of Early 2020" • O, The Oprah Magazine’s "31 LGBTQ Books That'll Change the Literary Landscape in 2020" • Publishers Weekly’s "Spring 2020 Literary Fiction Annou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211120
Add To List
cover_9780593211120
cover_9780593169667
Author: Maggie Doherty | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 19, 2020
The timely, never-before-told story of five brilliant, passionate women who, in the early 1960s, converged at the newly founded Radcliffe Institute for Independent Study and became friends as well as artistic collaborators, and who went on to shape t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169667
Add To List
cover_9780593169667
cover_9780593167328
Author: Brady Hammes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“A...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593167328
Add To List
cover_9780593167328
cover_9781984888273
Author: Rachel Lance | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: April 07, 2020
 One of "The Most Fascinating Books WIRED Read in 2020""One part science book, one part historical narrative, one part memoir . . . harrowing and inspiring.”—The Wall Street Journal How a determined scientist cracked the ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984888273
Add To List
cover_9781984888273