Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

104 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9780593454701
Author: Jodi Kantor, Megan Twohey and Ruby Shamir | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: November 16, 2021
The perfect book for all student journalists, this young readers adaptation of the New York Times bestselling She Said by  Pulitzer Prize winning reporters' Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey will inspire a new generation of young journalists....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593454701
Add To List
cover_9780593454701
cover_9780593458129
Author: Catherine Prendergast | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 12, 2021
One of Book Riot's 8 Anticipated 2021 Nonfiction Books"The Gilded Edge is a compelling read from start to finish. Gripping, suspenseful, cinematic. This is narrative nonfiction at its best."–Lindsey Fitzharris, Bestselling Author of The Butcher...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458129
Add To List
cover_9780593458129
cover_9780593559505
Author: Laura Dave | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 12, 2021
A tender and quirky novel about the romantic choices we make from the author of the New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick, The Last Thing He Told MeEmmy Everett is reluctantly heading home to New York for her brother Josh’s ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593559505
Add To List
cover_9780593559505
cover_9780593559529
Author: Laura Dave | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 12, 2021
"Sizzle Factor: SPF 50. A secret marriage, lies about affairs . . . even sex on the day of the divorce party" (USA Today) a novel by the author of the New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick, The Last Thing He Told MeThe second nove...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593559529
Add To List
cover_9780593559529
cover_9780593505717
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593505717
Add To List
cover_9780593402788
Author: Meghan O'Gieblyn | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A strikingly original exploration of what it might mean to be authentically human in the age of artificial intelligence, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Interior States. "Meghan O’Gieblyn is a brilliant and humble philosopher, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593402788
Add To List
cover_9780593402788
cover_9780593402504
Author: Hanna Halperin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: June 29, 2021
"Propulsive . . . . Good books sometimes cut to the bone, and this one feels like a scythe." —The New York Times Book Review"This wise, brilliant novel is so special, so overflowing with honesty and love—about motherhood, sisterhood, what...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593402504
Add To List
cover_9780593402504
cover_9780593348833
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • “Absolutely riveting historical fiction that reads like the most page-turning of thrillers.” —Lisa Scottoline, bestselling author of Eternal A young Puritan woman—faithful, resourceful, b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593348819
Add To List
cover_9780593348833
cover_9780593396506
Author: Jenny Minton Quigley | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Marisol Ramirez, Paul Bellantoni, Vikas Adam and Various
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In 1958, Vladimir Nabokov’s Lolita was published in the United States to immediate controversy and bestsellerdom. More than sixty years later, this phenomenal novel generates as much buzz as it did when originally published. Central to countles...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593396506
Add To List
cover_9780593396506
cover_9780593348963
Author: Jackie Polzin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Longlisted for the Center for Fiction’s 2021 First Novel Prize • An exquisite new literary voice—wryly funny, nakedly honest, beautifully observational, in the vein of Jenny Offill and Elizabeth Strout—depicts one woman's ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593348963
Add To List
cover_9780593348963
cover_9780593394298
Author: Kate Hope Day | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 02, 2021
GOOD MORNING AMERICA BUZZ PICK • A young, ambitious female astronaut’s life is upended by a love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel “with echoes of Station Eleven, The Martian, and, yes...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593394298
Add To List
cover_9780593394298
cover_9780593394014
Author: Ali Benjamin | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Rebecca Lowman, Dion Graham and Shayna Small
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Smart, sublime, and wickedly clever, The Smash-Up captures—then transcends—our current polarized moment “An exhilarating ride . . . hilarious . . . a modern and energetic story about a marriage on the skids.”—T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593394014
Add To List
cover_9780593394014