Rebecca Lowman
Rebecca Lowman

Rebecca Lowman is a performer of stage, film, and television. In addition to playing the lead in Eve of Understanding, for which she won the best actress award at the 2006 Boston Film Festival, she has appeared in the television series Burn NoticePrivate Practice, Criminal MindsThe ShieldBig LoveWithout a TraceCold Case, and Will & Grace.

76 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9781984888273
Author: Rachel Lance | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: April 07, 2020
How a determined scientist cracked the case of the first successful—and disastrous—submarine attack   On the night of February 17, 1864, the tiny Confederate submarine HL Hunley made its way toward the USS Housatonic just outside Cha...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984888273
Add To List
cover_9781984888273
cover_9780593169414
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 17, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Flight Attendant comes a twisting story of love and deceit: an American man vanishes on a rural road in Vietnam, and his girlfriend, an emergency room doctor trained to ask questions, ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593169391
Add To List
cover_9780593169414
cover_9780593104927
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104927
Add To List
cover_9780593104927
cover_9780593169681
Author: Miranda Popkey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
For readers of Rachel Cusk, Lydia Davis, and Jenny Offill--a compact tour de force about sex, violence, and self-loathing from a ferociously talented new voice in fictionMiranda Popkey's first novel is about desire, disgust, motherhood, loneliness, a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593169681
Add To List
cover_9780593169681
cover_9780593148600
Author: Peter Finn | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A Washington Post Best Book of the YearThe dramatic story of a South Carolina heiress who joined the OSS and became the first American woman in uniform taken prisoner on the Western front—until her escape from Nazi Germany.   Ger...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593148600
Add To List
cover_9780593148600
cover_9780593107454
Author: Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey
Release Date: September 10, 2019
From the Pulitzer-prize winning reporters who broke the news of Harvey Weinstein's sexual harassment and abuse for the New York Times, Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey, the thrilling untold story of their investigation and its consequences for the #...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593107454
Add To List
cover_9780593107454
cover_9780593150214
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Rebecca Lowman, Karissa Vacker and Adriana Colon
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593150214
Add To List
cover_9780593150214
cover_9780593150238
Author: Anne Lamott | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 19, 2019
With the same brilliant combination of humor and warmth that marked Operating Instructions and Bird by Bird, her two bestselling works of nonfiction, Anne Lamott now gives us an exuberant richly absorbing portrait of a family for whom the joys and so...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593150238
Add To List
cover_9780593150238
cover_9780593150252
Author: Anne Lamott | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 19, 2019
From the bestselling author of Operating Instructions and Bird by Bird comes a chronicle of faith and spirituality that is at once tough, personal, affectionate, wise and very funny.With an exuberant mix of passion, insight, and humor, Anne Lamott ta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593150252
Add To List
cover_9780593150252
cover_9781984841209
Author: Kate Hope Day | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 12, 2019
“A must-read—a gorgeous literary novel that asks us to imagine all the possible versions of ourselves that might exist.”—J. Courtney Sullivan, New York Times bestselling author of Saints for All OccasionsThe res...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984841209
Add To List
cover_9781984841209
cover_9781984885586
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Two thirtysomethings try to find their way through the complications of post-marriage love in this beloved novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Judy Blume. Margo and B.B. are each divorced, and each is trying to reinvent her life in C...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984885586
Add To List
cover_9781984885586
cover_9780525642343
Author: Edward Humes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Now in paperback. Was a monstrous killer brought to justice or an innocent mother condemned?On an April night in 1989, Jo Ann Parks survived a house fire that claimed the lives of her three small children. Though the fire at first seemed a tragic acc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525642343
Add To List
cover_9780525642343