Kirsten Potter
Kirsten Potter

Kirsten Potter has performed at theaters across the country, including the Geffen Playhouse, Mark Taper Forum, Laguna Playhouse, Seattle Repertory Theatre, and Arena Stage. Her film and TV work include Judging AmyBones, and The Eyes Have It; and she has voiced numerous roles for animation and video games. Kirsten has narrated numerous audiobooks, including Hattie Big Sky, If I Stay, Madapple, The Neighbor, Sammy's House, and The Snowball. She has received three AudioFile Earphones Awards for her outstanding narration.

66 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6
cover_9781984884510
Author: Evan Thomas | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 19, 2019
The intimate, inspiring, and authoritative biography of Sandra Day O’Connor, America’s first female Supreme Court justice, drawing on exclusive interviews and first-time access to Justice O’Connor’s archives—by the New Y...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984884510
Add To List
cover_9781984884510
cover_9781984842435
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A private Mexican villa is the backdrop to this smart, absorbing story of a milestone vacation in a tropical paradise gone wrong, wrong, wrongTwo families arrive in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, for a once-in-a-lifetime vacation. Jenna has organized the t...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984842435
Add To List
cover_9781984842435
cover_9780525641711
Author: Idra Novey | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: November 06, 2018
"Read this now, because everyone you know will be talking about it by early 2019." —Washington PostFrom the award-winning author of Ways to Disappear, a taut, timely story about what a powerful politician thinks he can get away with a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525641711
Add To List
cover_9780525641711
cover_9780525639909
Author: Deborah Blum | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: September 25, 2018
A New York Times Notable Book From Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times-bestselling author Deborah Blum, the dramatic true story of how food was made safe in the United States and the heroes, led by the inimitable Dr. Harvey Washington Wiley...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525639909
Add To List
cover_9780525639909
cover_9780525530121
Author: Priya Satia | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Priya Satia
Release Date: April 10, 2018
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2018 BY THE SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE AND SMITHSONIAN MAGAZINEBy a prize-winning young historian, an authoritative work that reframes the Industrial Revolution, the expansion of British empire, and emergence of industrial...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525530121
Add To List
cover_9780525530121
cover_9780525527688
Author: Alma Katsu | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
A Suspense Magazine Best Book of the YearAn NPR Best Horror NovelOne of The Observer's Best Books of 2018 "Deeply, deeply disturbing, hard to put down, not recommended reading after dark." --Stephen KingA tense and gripping reimagining of one of Amer...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525527688
Add To List
cover_9780525527688
cover_9781524757472
Author: Chandler Klang Smith | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 23, 2018
Named One of the Best Books of 2018 by: Wall Street Journal (Best Science Fiction) • NPR • New York Public Library • LitHub • Mental Floss • LitHub: "21 Books to Give to Everyone Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524757472
Add To List
cover_9781524757472
cover_9780525498636
Author: Thomas Pierce | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Thomas Pierce
Release Date: January 09, 2018
“Ridiculously good” (The New York Times) author Thomas Pierce's debut novel is a funny, poignant love story that answers the question: What happens after we die? (Lots of stuff, it turns out).Jim Byrd died. Technically. For a fe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525498636
Add To List
cover_9780525498636
cover_9780525500407
Author: Ann Hulbert | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 09, 2018
From the author of the widely praised Raising America--a compelling exploration of child genius told through the gripping stories of fifteen exceptionally gifted boys and girls, from a math wonder a century ago to young jazz and classical piano virtu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525500407
Add To List
cover_9780525500407
cover_9781524776978
Author: Becky Aikman | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A lively and revealing behind-the-scenes look at the making of one of history's most controversial and influential movies, drawing on exclusive interviews with the cast and crew.“You’ve always been crazy,” says Louise to Thelma,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524776978
Add To List
cover_9781524776978
cover_9781524782375
Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A LOCUS AWARD FINALISTONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Vanja, an information assistant, is se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524782375
Add To List
cover_9781524782375
cover_9780147527004
Author: Stephen Galloway | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: April 25, 2017
The definitive biography of movie executive and philanthropist Sherry Lansing traces her groundbreaking journey to become the first female head of a major motion picture studio, sharing behind-the-scenes tales from movie sets and Hollywood boardrooms...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147527004
Add To List
cover_9780147527004