Mike Chamberlain
Mike Chamberlain

Mike Chamberlain is an actor and voiceover artist who has performed in numerous short and feature length films and on television and radio.

65 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 6 ->
cover_9780735209282
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282
cover_9780147522672
Author: Alexandra Oliva | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Nicol Zanzarella
Release Date: July 12, 2016
Wilderness survival is the name of the game as the line blurs between reality TV and reality itself in this fast-paced novel of suspense in the vein of Yellowjackets.   “Taut, tense, and at times almost unbearably real.”—Ruth W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147522672
Add To List
cover_9780147522672
cover_9780399567452
Author: Manuel Gonzales | Narrator: Sarah Scott, Natasha Soudek, Susan Hanfield and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: April 12, 2016
In a world beset by amassing forces of darkness, one organization—the Regional Office—and its coterie of super-powered female assassins protects the globe from annihilation. At its helm, the mysterious Oyemi and her oracles seek out new r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399567452
Add To List
cover_9780399567452
cover_9780449806517
Author: Charles Duhigg | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: March 08, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The author of The Power of Habit and “master of the life hack” (GQ) explores the fascinating science of productivity and offers real-world takeaways to apply your life, whether you’re chasi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780449806517
Add To List
cover_9780449806517
cover_9780553396348
Author: Gary Paulsen and Jim Paulsen | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and John H. Mayer
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip left off. Ben has been invited to try out for a special hockey academy. But Dad wants Ben to catch up to the school field trip instead. So Ben, Dad, and their dogs, Atticu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780553396348
Add To List
cover_9780553396348
cover_9781101914649
Author: Christine Feehan | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: July 07, 2015
#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to the mysterious coastal town of Sea Haven where a woman is stalked by her inescapable past in the fourth novel in the Sisters of the Heart series. On the shores of Sea Haven, s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101914649
Add To List
cover_9781101914649
cover_9781101888186
Author: K. Bromberg | Narrator: Angelica Lee and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 02, 2015
The New York Times bestselling author of the Driven series turns up the heat when a sexy bet turns into so much more....Hawkin Play, the bad boy rock star with a good guy heart, has lived a lifetime of cleaning up after his twin brother’s mista...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101888186
Add To List
cover_9781101888186
cover_9781101887820
Author: Steve LeVine | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: February 05, 2015
A Soul of the New Machine for our time, a gripping account of invention, commerce, and duplicity in the age of technologyA worldwide race is on to perfect the next engine of economic growth, the advanced lithium-ion battery. It will power the electri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101887820
Add To List
cover_9781101887820
cover_9780804192743
Author: Robin York | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Lynde Houck
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNALIn Robin York’s provocative new novel, two young ex-lovers find themselves together again in the shadow of tragedy—and an intense, undeniable attraction.   Caroline still dre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804192743
Add To List
cover_9780804192743
cover_9780385362863
Author: Daniel H. Wilson | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Emily Rankin and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 10, 2014
The stunningly creative, epic sequel to Wilson's blockbuster thriller and New York Times bestseller Robopocalypse "The machine is still out there. Still alive." Humankind had triumphed over the machines. At the end of Robopocalypse, the modern wor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385362863
Add To List
cover_9780385362863
cover_9780804192729
Author: Robin York | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Lynde Houck
Release Date: January 28, 2014
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNALIn Robin York’s sizzling debut, a college student is attacked online and must restore her name—and stay clear of a guy who’s wrong for her, but feels so right.  When Car...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804192729
Add To List
cover_9780804192729
cover_9780385367097
Author: Paul Bloom | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: November 12, 2013
A leading cognitive scientist argues that a deep sense of good and evil is bred in the bone. From John Locke to Sigmund Freud, philosophers and psychologists have long believed that we begin life as blank moral slates. Many of us take for g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780385367097
Add To List
cover_9780385367097