Euan Morton
Euan Morton

Euan Morton has appeared on Broadway in Hamilton and Taboo. His voice can be heard on various cast recordings and he has released two solo albums, NewClear and Caledonia—the Homecoming. He is also the voice of the Sith Inquisitor for the MMORPG Star Wars: The Old Republic.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984839725
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Euan Morton and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let goWhen her fiancé, Henry Walsh, is kil...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984839725
Add To List
cover_9781984839725
cover_9780525639503
Author: Peter Mendelsund | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: February 05, 2019
In the shifting sands of the desert, near an unnamed metropolis, there is an institute where various fellows come to undertake projects of great significance. But when our sort-of hero, Percy Frobisher, arrives, surrounded by the simulated environmen...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525639503
Add To List
cover_9780525639503
cover_9780525588351
Author: Jo Nesbo | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2018Shakespeare’s dark and tragic play retold in a heart-pounding New York Times bestselling thriller from the author of The Snowman and The Thirst.  Set in the 1970s in a run-down,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525588351
Add To List
cover_9780525588351
cover_9780525526407
Author: C. J. Tudor | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: January 09, 2018
“I haven’t had a sleepless night due to a book for a long time. The Chalk Man changed that.” —Fiona Barton, New York Times bestselling author of The Widow“An assured debut that alternates be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780525526407
Add To List
cover_9780525526407
cover_9780147519498
Author: Jim Butcher | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: September 29, 2015
Jim Butcher, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Dresden Files and the Codex Alera novels, conjures up a new series set in a fantastic world of noble families, steam-powered technology, and magic-wielding warriors… Since ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147519498
Add To List
cover_9780147519498
cover_9781101890110
Author: Jennifer Steil | Narrator: Euan Morton and Orlagh Cassidy
Release Date: July 28, 2015
From a real-life ambassador's wife comes a harrowing novel about the kidnapping of an American woman in the Middle East and the heartbreaking choices she and her husband each must make in the hope of being reunited. When bohemian artist Miranda ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101890110
Add To List
cover_9781101890110
cover_9781101888322
Author: James Luceno | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: November 04, 2014
A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .Bestselling Star Wars veteran James Luceno gives Grand Moff Tarkin the Star Wars: Darth Plagueis treatment, bringing the legendary character from A New Hope to full, fascinating life.He’s the scio...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101888322
Add To List
cover_9781101888322
cover_9780739386422
Author: Nigel Richardson | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: December 08, 2009
Fourteen-year-old Graham Sinclair was born with huge, strange hands. He was also born with a secret. The only time he ever told someone his secret, it got him into big trouble. So he won’t be telling anyone ever again—or so he thinks. In ...
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780739386422
Add To List
cover_9780739386422