Euan Morton
Euan Morton

Euan Morton has appeared on Broadway in Hamilton and Taboo. His voice can be heard on various cast recordings and he has released two solo albums, NewClear and Caledonia—the Homecoming. He is also the voice of the Sith Inquisitor for the MMORPG Star Wars: The Old Republic.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593154489
Author: Arthur Phillips | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Queen Elizabeth’s spymasters recruit an unlikely agent—the only Muslim in England—for an impossible mission in a mesmerizing novel from “one of the best writers in America” (The Washington Post) The year is 1601. Qu...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593154489
Add To List
cover_9780593154489
cover_9780593155523
Author: Kevin Shinick | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: November 19, 2019
Karr is a teenage boy like many others in the galaxy. He goes to school, helps his parents with the family business, likes speeders and droids. But Karr also has a secret: when he touches certain objects, he gets searing headaches and blacks out. And...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593155523
Add To List
cover_9780593155523
cover_9780449807088
Author: Tea Obreht | Narrator: Euan Morton, Edoardo Ballerini and Anna Chlumsky
Release Date: August 13, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of The Tiger’s Wife returns with “a bracingly epic and imaginatively mythic journey across the American West” (Entertainment Weekly).NAMED ONE OF THE BEST B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780449807057
Add To List
cover_9780449807088
cover_9780525522935
Author: JP Delaney | Narrator: Euan Morton, JP Delaney, Saskia Maarleveld and Graham Halstead
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The perfect life. The perfect love. The perfect lie. From the bestselling author of The Girl Before comes a gripping new psychological thriller. . . .“Dynamic, razor-sharp, and thought-provoking . . . a cutting-edge suspense novel unlike any yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525522928
Add To List
cover_9780525522935
cover_9780593102824
Delve into the history of the sinister Count Dooku in this audio original set in a galaxy far, far away….   Darth Tyranus. Count of Serenno. Leader of the Separatists. A red saber, unsheathed in the dark. But who was he, before he became ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593102824
Add To List
cover_9780593102824
cover_9781984839725
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Euan Morton and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go."A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984839725
Add To List
cover_9781984839725
cover_9781984839480
Author: Pitchaya Sudbanthad | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: February 19, 2019
"Recreates the experience of living in Thailand's aqueous climate so viscerally that you can feel the water rising around your ankles."--Ron Charles, Washington Post"Important, ambitious, and accomplished." --Mohsin Hamid, New York Times bestselling ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984839480
Add To List
cover_9781984839480
cover_9780525639503
Author: Peter Mendelsund | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: February 05, 2019
In the shifting sands of the desert, near an unnamed metropolis, there is an institute where various fellows come to undertake projects of great significance. But when our sort-of hero, Percy Frobisher, arrives, surrounded by the simulated environmen...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525639503
Add To List
cover_9780525639503
cover_9780525588368
Author: Jo Nesbo | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2018Shakespeare’s dark and tragic play retold in a heart-pounding New York Times bestselling thriller from the author of The Snowman and The Thirst.  Set in the 1970s in a run-down,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525588337
Add To List
cover_9780525588368
cover_9780525526414
Author: C. J. Tudor | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: January 09, 2018
“Want to read something good?. . . If you like my stuff, you’ll like this.”—Stephen King • WINNER OF THE ITW THRILLER AWARD • WINNER OF THE STRAND MAGAZINE AWARD FOR BEST DEBUT NOVELA riveting psychological suspense ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780525526384
Add To List
cover_9780525526414
cover_9780147519498
Author: Jim Butcher | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: September 29, 2015
Jim Butcher, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Dresden Files and the Codex Alera novels, conjures up a new series set in a fantastic world of noble families, steam-powered technology, and magic-wielding warriors… Since ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147519498
Add To List
cover_9780147519498
cover_9781101890110
Author: Jennifer Steil | Narrator: Euan Morton and Orlagh Cassidy
Release Date: July 28, 2015
From a real-life ambassador's wife comes a harrowing novel about the kidnapping of an American woman in the Middle East and the heartbreaking choices she and her husband each must make in the hope of being reunited. When bohemian artist Miranda ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101890110
Add To List
cover_9781101890110