Lincoln Hoppe
Lincoln Hoppe

Lincoln Hoppe is an accomplished actor of stage and screen with numerous films, plays, television shows, and audiobooks to his credit. His film and TV credits include Stargate Origins, Scorpion, and Saints and Soldiers: Airborne Creed. He's voiced award-winning audiobooks, video games, and animated characters.

41 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9781524780838
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524780838
Add To List
cover_9781524780838
cover_9781984843289
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781984843258
Add To List
cover_9781984843289
cover_9781524780791
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781524780784
Add To List
cover_9781524780791
cover_9780525635857
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: October 02, 2018
A boy and his best friends set out to discover the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in this charming novel packed with adventure and heart, perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish and Jennifer L. Ho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525635857
Add To List
cover_9780525635857
cover_9780525632726
Author: Dathan Auerbach | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: August 07, 2018
Reddit horror sensation Dathan Auerbach delivers a devilishly dark novel about a young boy who goes missing, and the brother who won't stop looking for him.Eric disappeared when he was three years old. Ben looked away for only a second at the grocery...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525632726
Add To List
cover_9780525632726
cover_9781101916735
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781101916728
Add To List
cover_9781101916735
cover_9781524754860
Author: Hari Kunzru | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman, Lincoln Hoppe and Danny Campbell
Release Date: March 14, 2017
White Tears is a ghost story, a terrifying murder mystery, a timely meditation on race, and a love letter to all the forgotten geniuses of American music and Delta Mississippi Blues."An incisive meditation on race, privilege and music. Spanning ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524754860
Add To List
cover_9781524754860
cover_9781101916698
Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu!   Moving to a space station at the edge of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916667
Add To List
cover_9781101916698
cover_9780735209282
Author: J. Patrick Black | Narrator: Various, Lincoln Hoppe, Ryan Gesell and Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: September 06, 2016
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282
cover_9780735209862
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters. Seventeen-year-old River does...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735209862
Add To List
cover_9780735209862
cover_9780399564635
Author: Laura McNeal | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 26, 2016
From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last seen standing on the edge of the Coronado Bridge...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780399564635
Add To List
cover_9780399564635
cover_9780735289482
Author: Ashley Hope Pérez | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe and Benita Robledo
Release Date: April 26, 2016
"This is East Texas, and there's lines. Lines you cross, lines you don't cross. That clear?" New London, Texas. 1937. Naomi Vargas and Wash Fuller know about the lines in East Texas as well as anyone. They know the signs that mark them. They kno...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780735289482
Add To List
cover_9780735289482