John H. Mayer
John H. Mayer

John H. Mayer is a character actor whose voice has been heard on numerous commercials, animated programs, audio books and narrations including E! Entertainment’s Celebrity Profiles. John was a five-year member of the Groundlings comedy theater company in Los Angeles. Recent BOT recordings include Cesar Millan’s How to Raise the Perfect DogBe a Pack Leader, and Cesar’s WayA Voyage Long and Strange by Tony Horwitz, and American Lightening by Howard Blum.

47 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9781984883698
Author: Flannery O'Connor and Ben Alexander | Narrator: Various, John H. Mayer and Dorothy Dillingham Blue
Release Date: October 15, 2019
A literary treasure of over one hundred unpublished letters from National Book Award-winning author Flannery O'Connor and her circle of extraordinary friends. Flannery O'Connor is a master of 20th-century American fiction, joining, since her untimely...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984883698
Add To List
cover_9781984883698
cover_9781984885449
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
In the second book in the Og the Frog spinoff of the Humphrey series, Og is ready for adventure and is jumping at the chance to help kids be brave!Og loves the kids in Room 26, but he's awfully curious about the human world outside his tank! His frie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984885449
Add To List
cover_9781984885449
cover_9781984827210
Author: Stephen Fried | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: September 04, 2018
The monumental life of Benjamin Rush, medical pioneer and one of our most provocative and unsung Founding Fathers FINALIST FOR THE GEORGE WASHINGTON BOOK PRIZE • AMERICAN LIBRARY ASSOCIATION NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR By the time he was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984827210
Add To List
cover_9781984827210
cover_9780525625513
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: July 03, 2018
The adventures in Humphrey's Room 26 are hopping back into the spotlight, from the perspective of Og the Frog!When Og the Frog first comes to Room 26, he doesn't know what to think. He misses his friends from the pond, there are all kinds of strange ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525625513
Add To List
cover_9780525625513
cover_9780525526025
Author: Noah Feldman | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: October 31, 2017
A sweeping reexamination of the Founding Father who transformed the United States in each of his political “lives”—as a revolutionary thinker, as a partisan political strategist, and as a president Over the course of his life, James...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525526025
Add To List
cover_9780525526025
cover_9781524780715
Author: Langdon Cook | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Finalist for the Washington State Book Award • From the award-winning author of The Mushroom Hunters comes the story of an iconic fish, perhaps the last great wild food: salmon. For some, a salmon evokes the distant wild, thrashin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524780715
Add To List
cover_9781524780715
cover_9781524774530
Author: Howard Storm | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: January 24, 2017
Not since Betty Eadie’s Embraced by the Light has a personal account of a Near-Death Experience (NDE) been so utterly different from most others—or nearly as compelling."This is a book you devour from cover to cover, and pass on to othe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524774530
Add To List
cover_9781524774530
cover_9781524757595
Author: Judith St. George | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: October 04, 2016
In curiously parallel lives, Alexander Hamilton and Aaron Burr were both orphaned at an early age. Both were brilliant students who attended college--one at Princeton, the other at Columbia--and studied law. Both were young staff officers under Gener...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $15
ISBN: 9781524757618
Add To List
cover_9781524757595
cover_9780804165464
Author: Lawrence Wright | Narrator: Lawrence Wright and John H. Mayer
Release Date: August 23, 2016
With the Pulitzer Prize–winning The Looming Tower, Lawrence Wright became generally acknowledged as one of our major journalists writing on terrorism in the Middle East. Here, in ten powerful pieces first published in The New Yorker, he recalls...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804165464
Add To List
cover_9780804165464
cover_9780735205703
Author: Lily Brooks-Dalton | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735205703
Add To List
cover_9780735205703
cover_9780451484406
Author: April Jones Prince | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Born into slavery in Maryland in 1818, Frederick Douglass was determined to gain freedom--and once he realized that knowledge was power, he secretly learned to read and write to give himself an advantage. After escaping to the North in 1838, as a fre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780451484406
Add To List
cover_9780451484406
cover_9780553396348
Author: Gary Paulsen and Jim Paulsen | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip left off. Ben has been invited to try out for a special hockey academy. But Dad wants Ben to catch up to the school field trip instead. So Ben, Dad, and their dogs, Atticu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780553396348
Add To List
cover_9780553396348