John H. Mayer
John H. Mayer

John H. Mayer is a character actor whose voice has been heard on numerous commercials, animated programs, audio books and narrations including E! Entertainment’s Celebrity Profiles. John was a five-year member of the Groundlings comedy theater company in Los Angeles. Recent BOT recordings include Cesar Millan’s How to Raise the Perfect DogBe a Pack Leader, and Cesar’s WayA Voyage Long and Strange by Tony Horwitz, and American Lightening by Howard Blum.

52 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593208670
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In the third book in the spinoff of the Humphrey series, Og and Humphrey head to summer camp to see what's hopping in the wilderness!Og didn't know where he would end up when school was over, but it turns out Camp Happy Hollow is just about the best ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593208670
Add To List
cover_9780593208670
cover_9781984883698
Author: Flannery O'Connor and Ben Alexander | Narrator: John H. Mayer, Dorothy Dillingham Blue and Various
Release Date: October 15, 2019
A literary treasure of over one hundred unpublished letters from National Book Award-winning author Flannery O'Connor and her circle of extraordinary friends. Flannery O'Connor is a master of 20th-century American fiction, joining, since her untimely...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984883698
Add To List
cover_9781984883698
cover_9781984885456
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
In the second book in the Og the Frog spinoff of the Humphrey series, Og is ready for adventure and is jumping at the chance to help kids be brave!Og loves the kids in Room 26, but he's awfully curious about the human world outside his tank! His frie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984885449
Add To List
cover_9781984885456
cover_9781984827210
Author: Stephen Fried | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: September 04, 2018
The monumental life of Benjamin Rush, medical pioneer and one of our most provocative and unsung Founding Fathers FINALIST FOR THE GEORGE WASHINGTON BOOK PRIZE • AMERICAN LIBRARY ASSOCIATION NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR By the time he was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984827210
Add To List
cover_9781984827210
cover_9780525625520
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: July 03, 2018
The adventures in Humphrey's Room 26 are hopping back into the spotlight, from the perspective of Og the Frog!When Og the Frog first comes to Room 26, he doesn't know what to think. He misses his friends from the pond, there are all kinds of strange ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525625520
Add To List
cover_9780525625520
cover_9780525526025
Author: Noah Feldman | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: October 31, 2017
A sweeping reexamination of the Founding Father who transformed the United States in each of his political “lives”—as a revolutionary thinker, as a partisan political strategist, and as a president Over the course of his life, James...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525526025
Add To List
cover_9780525526025
cover_9781524780715
Author: Langdon Cook | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Finalist for the Washington State Book Award • From the award-winning author of The Mushroom Hunters comes the story of an iconic fish, perhaps the last great wild food: salmon. For some, a salmon evokes the distant wild, thrashin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524780715
Add To List
cover_9781524780715
cover_9781524774530
Author: Howard Storm and Anne Rice | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: January 24, 2017
Not since Betty Eadie’s Embraced by the Light has a personal account of a Near-Death Experience (NDE) been so utterly different from most others—or nearly as compelling."This is a book you devour from cover to cover, and pass on to othe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524774530
Add To List
cover_9781524774530
cover_9781524773779
Author: Judith St. George | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: October 04, 2016
In curiously parallel lives, Alexander Hamilton and Aaron Burr were both orphaned at an early age. Both were brilliant students who attended college--one at Princeton, the other at Columbia--and studied law. Both were young staff officers under Gener...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9781524773779
Add To List
cover_9781524773779
cover_9780735287396
The bestselling author of A Tale Dark and Grimm takes on medieval times in an exciting and hilarious new adventure about history, religion . . . and farting dragons.   1242. On a dark night, travelers from across France cross paths at an inn and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735287365
Add To List
cover_9780735287396
cover_9780804165464
Author: Lawrence Wright | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Lawrence Wright
Release Date: August 23, 2016
With the Pulitzer Prize–winning The Looming Tower, Lawrence Wright became generally acknowledged as one of our major journalists writing on terrorism in the Middle East. Here, in ten powerful pieces first published in The New Yorker, he recalls...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804165464
Add To List
cover_9780804165464
cover_9780735205703
Author: Lily Brooks-Dalton | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735205703
Add To List
cover_9780735205703