Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

103 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9780593164129
Author: John Irving | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 25, 2020
The New York Times bestselling saga of a most unusual family from the award-winning author of The World According to Garp.“The first of my father’s illusions was that bears could survive the life lived by human beings, and the second was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164129
Add To List
cover_9780593164129
cover_9780593150313
Author: Jonas Karlsson | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 28, 2020
A real-life vanishing act leaves one man looking for his missing friend in this Kafkaesque new novel from the author of The Room and The Invoice.  The gentle, off-beat narrator of The Circus is perfectly conten...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593150313
Add To List
cover_9780593150313
cover_9780593155783
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Do you trust me?”   An instant bestseller, A Map of Days launched readers into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.   Now, with enemi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593155769
Add To List
cover_9780593155783
cover_9780593151006
Author: Daniel Kraus | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: October 08, 2019
From the dark imagination of New York Times bestselling novelist Daniel Kraus - co-author with Guillermo del Toro of THE SHAPE OF WATER (which as a film won the Academy Award for Best Picture) - comes a Halloween crime story that's like not...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593151006
Add To List
cover_9780593151006
cover_9780593153185
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153185
Add To List
cover_9780593153185
cover_9780593106976
A provocative love story between a tough Kansas woman on a crooked path to redemption and the unlikeliest of champions, from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful ThingsZee is nobody's fairy tale princess....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593106976
Add To List
cover_9780593106976
cover_9781984889690
Author: Alexi Zentner | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice"One of the bravest, most bracing novels I've read in years." --Ben Fountain, author of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime WalkJessup's stepfather gave him almost everything good in his life--a sober moth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984889690
Add To List
cover_9781984889690
cover_9781984890672
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984890672
Add To List
cover_9781984890672
cover_9781984845603
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies."Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent KingMov...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984845603
Add To List
cover_9781984845603
cover_9781984842596
Author: Ann Beattie | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2019 by Vulture, The Millions, The Observer, and O, The Oprah MagazineA razor-sharp, deeply felt new novel--the twenty-first book by Ann Beattie--about the complicated relationship between a charismatic teacher and hi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984842596
Add To List
cover_9781984842596
cover_9781984838186
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A surreal and searing dive into the tangled secrets of a wealthy white family in suburban Pennsylvania and the terrible cost the family's children pay to maintain the family name.★“A.S. King’s novels…are in another solar syst...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984838179
Add To List
cover_9781984838186
cover_9780525499640
Author: Martin Hägglund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A profound, original, and accessible book that offers a new secular vision of how we can lead our lives. Ranging from fundamental existential questions to the most pressing social issues of our time, This Life shows why our commitment to freedom and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525499640
Add To List
cover_9780525499640