Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

135 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593413999
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593413999
Add To List
cover_9780593413999
cover_9780593348833
A Read It Forward Most Anticipated Book of 2021A young Puritan woman--faithful, resourceful, but afraid of the demons that dog her soul--plots her escape from a violent marriage in this riveting and propulsive novel of historical suspense from the #1...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593348819
Add To List
cover_9780593348833
cover_9780593398579
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie, Alex McKenna and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 13, 2021
"A collection of wistful, witty stories." --Esquire "Hilarious, deep and a little bit dirty." --Harper's BazaarA grief-stricken librarian decides to have sex with every man who enters her library. A half-mad, unbearably beautiful heiress follows...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593398579
Add To List
cover_9780593398579
cover_9780593398593
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Jorjeana Marie and Alex McKenna
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Aimee Bender’s Willful Creatures conjures a fantastical world in which authentic love blooms. This is a place where a boy with keys for fingers is a hero, a woman’s children are potatoes, and a little boy with an iron for a head is born t...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593398593
Add To List
cover_9780593398593
cover_9780593415306
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 23, 2021
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.     The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593415306
Add To List
cover_9780593415306
cover_9780593286197
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: December 01, 2020
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." --James PattersonWhat if you could learn everything just by eating jellybeans?! Meet the Smartest Kid in the Universe and find out in this fun-packed new series from the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593286197
Add To List
cover_9780593286197
cover_9780593293812
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Oliver Wyman and Jason Culp
Release Date: October 13, 2020
As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!   The abandoned cabin seemed like a good place to settle down . . . except for the dead man in the front yard. But Doby Kernohan a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593293799
Add To List
cover_9780593293812
cover_9780593207369
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 08, 2020
The Eisner Award-winning Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea is now available on audio!Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do they love waffles, parties and adventures. Join ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207369
Add To List
cover_9780593207369
cover_9780593207383
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207383
Add To List
cover_9780593207383
cover_9780593207406
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal's obsession with their new favorite food leads them into hijinks and hilari...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207406
Add To List
cover_9780593207406
cover_9780593207420
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 08, 2020
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly . . . and Otty?! Exuberant Narwhal and skeptical Jelly test the w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207420
Add To List
cover_9780593207420
cover_9780593207444
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A New York Times Bestseller!Narwhal and Jelly spread some holiday cheer (and warm waffle pudding) in the festive fifth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series!Dive into three new stories about Narwhal's favorite time of the year! It's...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207444
Add To List
cover_9780593207444