Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

147 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 13 ->
cover_9780593451670
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a schoo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451670
Add To List
cover_9780593451694
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451694
Add To List
cover_9780593451717
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451717
Add To List
cover_9780593451731
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451731
Add To List
cover_9780593460504
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: November 30, 2021
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." —James PattersonThe Smartest Kid in the Universe goes to genius camp in book two of this action-packed series from the New York Times bestsellin...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593460504
Add To List
cover_9780593460504
cover_9780593207468
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 07, 2021
Narwhal and Jelly become the coolest teachers in the world wide waters in the hilarious sixth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, adapted for audio with a full cast and sound effects!Dive into four new stories about Narwhal and Jelly becom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207468
Add To List
cover_9780593207468
cover_9780593398722
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Can playing dead bring you back to life? Maybe only on Dead Wednesday… On this day the worlds of a shy boy and a gone girl collide, and the connection they make will change them both forever. A brilliant new novel from the Newbery Medal winner...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593409435
Add To List
cover_9780593398722
cover_9780593413470
Author: Hermione Hoby | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Named a Summer Must Read by Wall Street Journal, Town & Country, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly, Glamour, Esquire, Bustle, Town & Country, Refinery29, and more “[Hoby] might have just written the defining New Yor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593413470
Add To List
cover_9780593413470
cover_9780593416440
Author: Daniel Quinn | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Morgan Freeman
Release Date: June 29, 2021
One of the most beloved and bestselling novels of spiritual adventure ever published, Ishmael has earned a passionate following. This special twenty-fifth anniversary edition features a new foreword and afterword by the author. “A thoughtf...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593416440
Add To List
cover_9780593416440
cover_9780593398968
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593398968
Add To List
cover_9780593398968
cover_9780593413999
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593413999
Add To List
cover_9780593413999
cover_9780593409916
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Introducing DOG SQUAD, the crime-fighting, tail-wagging, hilarious new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and coauthor of Max Einstein!When trouble calls . . . it's DOG SQUAD to the rescue!Duk...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593409916
Add To List
cover_9780593409916