Susan Denaker
Susan Denaker

Susan Denaker’s extensive theatre credits include numerous plays in the West End of London, national tours, and many English Rep companies, including a season with Alan Ayckbourn’s company in Scarborough. More recently in the United States, Susan has appeared in Our Town and Sweet Bird of Youth, both at the La Jolla Playhouse, and Breaking Legs at the Westport Playhouse.

74 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 7 ->
cover_9780147526304
Author: Carole Estby Dagg | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: February 02, 2016
This exciting pioneering story, based on actual events, introduces readers to a fascinating chapter in American history, when FDR set up a New Deal colony in Alaska to give loans and land to families struggling during the Great Depression.   Ter...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780147526304
Add To List
cover_9780147526304
cover_9780451482075
Author: Peter Straub | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: January 12, 2016
In a house in London a woman starts a new life, trying to put tragedy behind her. Then a pretty blonde child runs into view, bringing with her an inexplicable suggestion of evil.Once Julia Lofting had a husband and a daughter. But everything has chan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451482075
Add To List
cover_9780451482075
cover_9780553552188
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: March 24, 2015
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553552188
Add To List
cover_9780553552188
cover_9781101891599
Author: Laurence Yep and Joanne Ryder | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Fans of How to Train Your Dragon will love this whimsical tale, the first in a series, by a Newbery Honor winner, featuring charming illustrations and pet "training tips" in each chapter. Crusty dragon Miss Drake has a new pet human, precocious Winni...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101891599
Add To List
cover_9781101891599
cover_9780553546606
Author: James McBride | Narrator: JD Jackson and Susan Denaker
Release Date: September 25, 2014
Who is Ruth McBride Jordan? A self-declared "light-skinned" woman evasive about her ethnicity, yet steadfast in her love for her twelve black children. James McBride, journalist, musician, and son, explores his mother's past, as well as his own upbri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553546606
Add To List
cover_9780553546606
cover_9780553397383
Author: Kirsten Gillibrand and Hillary Rodham Clinton | Narrator: Kirsten Gillibrand and Susan Denaker
Release Date: September 09, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • United States Senator Kirsten Gillibrand recounts her personal journey in public service and galvanizes women to make a meaningful difference in the world around them.       ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553397383
Add To List
cover_9780553397383
cover_9780553546323
Author: Paulo Coelho, Margaret Jull Costa and Zoë Perry | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: August 19, 2014
I want to change. I need to change. I'm gradually losing touch with myself.Adultery, the provocative new novel by Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Eleven Minutes, explores the question of what it means to live life fully and hap...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553546323
Add To List
cover_9780553546323
cover_9780553397796
Author: Barbara Ann Brennan | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: April 15, 2014
With the clarity of a physicist and the compassion of a gifted healer with fifteen years of professional experience observing 5,000 clients and students, Barbara Ann Brennan presents the first in-depth study of the human energy field for people who s...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553397796
Add To List
cover_9780553397796
cover_9780553397819
Author: Barbara Ann Brennan | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: April 15, 2014
Barbara Ann Brennan's bestselling first book, Hands of Light, established her as one of the world's most gifted healers and teachers. Now, she continues her ground-breaking exploration of the human energy field, or aura -- the source of our experienc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553397819
Add To List
cover_9780553397819
cover_9780804166362
Witty and wonderful, sparkling and sophisticated, this debut romantic comedy brilliantly tells the story of one very messy, very high-profile divorce, and the endearingly cynical young lawyer dragooned into handling it. Twenty-nine-year-old Soph...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804166362
Add To List
cover_9780804166362
cover_9780385366175
Author: Molly O'Keefe | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: February 05, 2013
From award-winning author Molly O’Keefe comes a wonderfully written contemporary romance about second chances at life and at love.   Victoria Baker, the penniless widow of a disgraced financier, is ready to stand up, be counted, and make a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385366175
Add To List
cover_9780385366175
cover_9780385366205
Author: Molly O'Keefe | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: February 05, 2013
In Molly O’Keefe’s captivating new contemporary romance, a woman with a past and a man without a future struggle to find a place where they belong.   A girl from the wrong side of the tracks, Tara Jean Sweet knows that opportunity wi...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385366205
Add To List
cover_9780385366205