Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman Theatre. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

193 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 17
cover_9781984839862
Author: Chris Cander | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 22, 2019
For fans of Ann Patchett's Bel Canto, Annie Proulx's Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplin's The OrchardistA tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse....
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839862
Add To List
cover_9781984839862
cover_9780525637561
Author: Karen Thompson Walker | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 15, 2019
An ordinary town is transformed by a mysterious illness that triggers perpetual sleep in this mesmerizing novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Age of Miracles. “This book is stunning.”—Emily St. Joh...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525637561
Add To List
cover_9780525637561
cover_9780525642602
Author: Susan Conley | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 15, 2019
From the widely praised author of Paris Was the Place--a shattering new novel that bravely delves into the darkest corners of addiction, marriage, and motherhoodWhen Elsey's husband, Lukas, hands her a brochure for a weeklong mountain retreat, she kn...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525642602
Add To List
cover_9780525642602
cover_9781984839312
Author: DK | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 01, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839312
Add To List
cover_9781984839312
cover_9781984839374
Author: DK | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 01, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839374
Add To List
cover_9781984839374
cover_9781984839398
Author: DK | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 01, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839398
Add To List
cover_9781984839398
cover_9781984828835
Author: Ralph De La Rosa | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Ralph De La Rosa
Release Date: November 13, 2018
Hope for all those who want to meditate but feel they can't because they think too much: A remedy. Making friends with the infamous "monkey mind" to make it a means for healing and awakening.It's a common story. Someone wants to take up meditation, b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984828835
Add To List
cover_9781984828835
cover_9781984832740
Author: Danzy Senna | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Bahni Turpin, Adenrele Ojo and January LaVoy
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Danzy Senna's You Are Free is now available for the first time in audio!Each of these eight remarkable stories by Danzy Senna tightrope-walks tantalizingly, sometimes frighteningly, between defined states: life with and without mates and children, th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984832740
Add To List
cover_9781984832740
cover_9780593103036
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 30, 2018
#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fan...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593103036
Add To List
cover_9780593103036
cover_9780525641353
Author: Hugh Ambrose and John Schuttler | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and John Schuttler
Release Date: October 16, 2018
A provocative new take on the women behind a perennially fascinating subject--Prohibition--by bestselling author and historian Hugh Ambrose.The passage of the 18th Amendment (banning the sale of alcohol) and the 19th (women's suffrage) in the same ye...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525641353
Add To List
cover_9780525641353
cover_9780525631187
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 07, 2018
In her latest captivating novel, nationally bestselling author Fiona Davis takes readers into the glamorous lost art school within Grand Central Terminal, where two very different women, fifty years apart, strive to make their mark on a world set aga...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525631187
Add To List
cover_9780525631187
cover_9780525631309
Author: Laura Markham and Dr. Sharon Saline | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Dr. Sharon Saline
Release Date: August 07, 2018
A veteran psychologist presents a proven roadmap to help ADHD kids succeed in school and life You’ve read all the expert advice, but despite countless efforts to help your child cope better and stay on track, you’re still struggl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525631309
Add To List
cover_9780525631309