Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is a prolific audiobook narrator with more than 700 titles to date. Winner of four Audie Awards and nominated for a dozen more, she was a 2018 inductee in Audible’s inaugural Narrator Hall of Fame. She has consistently been an AudioFile Magazine Best Narrator as well as a Publisher’s Weekly Best Narrator of the Year. As an acting teacher, she spent five years as a faculty member of the Los Angeles County High School for the Arts and has performed in and directed dozens of plays at theaters across the country.

232 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20 ->
cover_9780593288191
Author: Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Bestselling authors Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz bring us a romantic retelling of Little Women starring Jo March and her best friend, the boy next door, Theodore "Laurie" Laurence.1869, Concord, Massachusetts: After the publication of her fi...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288191
Add To List
cover_9780593288191
cover_9780593154786
Author: Sarah Posner | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 26, 2020
A stunning feat of reportage that explains one of the central mysteries of the Trump era: the unholy marriage of Trump and the evangelicals, as officiated by the alt-right. Why did so many evangelicals turn out to vote for Donald Trump, a serial phil...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593154786
Add To List
cover_9780593154786
cover_9780593211427
Author: Samanta Schweblin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 05, 2020
LONGLISTED FOR THE 2020 MAN BOOKER INTERNATIONAL PRIZEA visionary novel about our interconnected present, about the collision of horror and humanity, from a master of the spine-tingling tale.They've infiltrated homes in Hong Kong, shops in Vancouver,...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593211427
Add To List
cover_9780593211427
cover_9780593169629
Author: Amity Gaige | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Will Damron and Georgette Perna
Release Date: April 28, 2020
For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Kate Atkinson, and Jennifer EganFrom the highly acclaimed author of Schroder, a smart, sophisticated literary page turner about a young family who escape suburbia for a year-long sailing trip that upends all of their live...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169629
Add To List
cover_9780593169629
cover_9780735285002
Author: Martha Stout, Ph.D. | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From Dr. Martha Stout's influential work The Sociopath Next Door, we learned how to identify a sociopath. Now she tells us what we actually can do about it.While the best way to deal with a sociopath is to avoid him or her entirely, sometimes circums...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735285002
Add To List
cover_9780735285002
cover_9780593165850
Author: Stephanie Marie Thornton | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 10, 2020
An intimate portrait of the life of Jackie O…   Few of us can claim to be the authors of our fate. Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy knows no other choice. With the eyes of the world watching, Jackie uses her effortless charm and keen intelligen...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593165850
Add To List
cover_9780593165850
cover_9780525642640
Author: Jenny Offill | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 11, 2020
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER  From the beloved author of the nationwide best seller Dept. of Speculation—one of the New York Times Book Review's Ten Best Books of the Year—a “darkly funny and urgent&rd...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525642640
Add To List
cover_9780525642640
cover_9780593150986
Author: Ann Napolitano | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 04, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • #ReadWithJenna Book Club Pick as Featured on Today • A “dazzling” novel that “will break your heart and put it back together again” (J. Courtney Sullivan, bestselling author of Saints...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593288528
Add To List
cover_9780593150986
cover_9780593107676
Author: Lawrence H. Levy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Daring Brooklyn detective Mary Handley teams up with Teddy Roosevelt to solve her husband’s murder, only to run afoul of nineteenth-century New York’s elite when she uncovers a dangerous conspiracy. It’s December 1896, and after mar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593107676
Add To List
cover_9780593107676
cover_9780593291245
The official report from the House Intelligence Committee on Donald Trump’s secret pressure campaign against Ukraine, featuring an exclusive introduction by Pulitzer Prize–winning author and biographer Jon Meacham   For only the four...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $9.99
ISBN: 9780593291245
Add To List
cover_9780593291245
cover_9780593147030
Author: Shannon Pufahl | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: November 05, 2019
A New York Times Book Review Editors’ Choice. Named a Most Anticipated Book of Fall by The New York Times, Real Simple, Electric Literature, and more.   “Cinematic . . . The spaces she creates for her characters . . . have ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593147030
Add To List
cover_9780593147030
cover_9780593149157
Author: Catherine Bailey | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 29, 2019
"I was gripped by A Castle in Wartime--it contained more tension, more plot in fact--than any thriller."--Kate Atkinson, author of Big Sky and Case HistoriesAn enthralling story of one family's extraordinary courage and resistance amidst the horrors ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593149157
Add To List
cover_9780593149157