Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman Theatre. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

199 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 17
cover_9781524736248
Author: Dianne Hales | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 16, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author knighted by the President of Italy for her writing, a jubilant exploration of how Italy transformed the Western world's most vibrant passions -- from literature to art, music to movies. No country has matche...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524736248
Add To List
cover_9781524736248
cover_9781984837943
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler1785. New York, New York.    ...
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984837943
Add To List
cover_9781984837943
cover_9781984840752
Author: Emily Bazelon | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
A renowned journalist and legal commentator exposes the unchecked power of the prosecutor as a driving force in America’s mass incarceration crisis—and charts a way out.“An important, thoughtful and thorough examination of criminal ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984840752
Add To List
cover_9781984840752
cover_9781984845153
Author: Frances Mayes | Narrator: Frances Mayes and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Bestselling and beloved author Frances Mayes discovers the hidden pleasures of Italy in a sumptuous travel narrative that crisscrosses the country, with inventive new recipes celebrating Italian cuisineThe Roman Forum, the Leaning Tower, the Piazza S...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845153
Add To List
cover_9781984845153
cover_9780147523853
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780147523853
Add To List
cover_9780147523853
cover_9781984887337
Author: Yiyun Li | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 05, 2019
A fearless writer confronts grief and transforms it into art, in a book of surprising beauty and love, "a masterpiece by a master” (Elizabeth McCracken, Vanity Fair)."Li has converted the messy and devastating stuff of life into a remarkab...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984887337
Add To List
cover_9781984887337
cover_9781984839862
Author: Chris Cander | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 22, 2019
For fans of Ann Patchett's Bel Canto, Annie Proulx's Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplin's The OrchardistA tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839862
Add To List
cover_9781984839862
cover_9780525637561
Author: Karen Thompson Walker | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 15, 2019
An ordinary town is transformed by a mysterious illness that triggers perpetual sleep in this mesmerizing novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Age of Miracles. “This book is stunning.”—Emily St. Joh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525637561
Add To List
cover_9780525637561
cover_9780525642602
Author: Susan Conley | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 15, 2019
ONE OF THE “BEST WOMEN’S FICTION OF 2019 (SO FAR)”—MARIE CLAIRE ONE OF THE “61 BOOKS WE’RE LOOKING FORWARD TO READING IN 2019”—THE HUFFINGTON POST ONE OF THE “16 FICTION RELEASES TO WATCH FOR&rdqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525642602
Add To List
cover_9780525642602
cover_9781984839312
Author: DK | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Explore the history, theories, and concepts of psychology through more than 100 groundbreaking ideas presented in an approachable style that demystifies an often daunting subject matter.The Psychology Book looks at the biggest names in psychology, in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984839312
Add To List
cover_9781984839312
cover_9781984839374
Author: DK | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Covering sources of stress in every area of life: work, exams, relationships, social pressure, money, and more, this practical audio guide incorporates self-analysis questionnaires to make information easy to access and apply.This dynamic program, fo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839374
Add To List
cover_9781984839374
cover_9781984839398
Author: DK | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Success: The Psychology of Achievement is a dynamic audio guide that equips you with the tools you need to drive yourself toward success, whether you are seeking improvement in your career, relationships, or in your overall performance.Give your conf...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839398
Add To List
cover_9781984839398