Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is a prolific audiobook narrator with more than 700 titles to date. Winner of four Audie Awards and nominated for a dozen more, she was a 2018 inductee in Audible’s inaugural Narrator Hall of Fame. She has consistently been an AudioFile Magazine Best Narrator as well as a Publisher’s Weekly Best Narrator of the Year. As an acting teacher, she spent five years as a faculty member of the Los Angeles County High School for the Arts and has performed in and directed dozens of plays at theaters across the country.

203 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 17
cover_9780593163030
Author: Nicholas D. Kristof | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 09, 2019
From two of our most fiercely moral voices, a passionate call to arms against our era’s most pervasive human rights violation: the oppression of women and girls in the developing world.With Pulitzer Prize winners Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl ...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593163030
Add To List
cover_9780593163030
cover_9781984887528
Author: Lauren Kate | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 25, 2019
The historical adult debut novel by # 1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate, The Orphan's Song is a sweeping love story about family and music--and the secrets each hold--that follows the intertwined fates of two Venetian orphans.A song bro...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984887542
Add To List
cover_9781984887528
cover_9780593163054
Author: Piper Kerman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 18, 2019
NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   With a career, a boyfriend, and a loving family, Piper Kerman barely resembles the reckless young woman who delivered a suitcase of drug money ten years before. But that pa...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593163054
Add To List
cover_9780593163054
cover_9781984846563
Author: Marin Sardy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The debut of an important new literary voice: Marin Sardy's extraordinarily affecting, fiercely intelligent memoir unflinchingly traces the path of the schizophrenia that runs in her family.Against the starkly beautiful backdrop of Anchorage, Alaska,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984846563
Add To List
cover_9781984846563
cover_9780593105412
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 30, 2019
#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fan...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593103036
Add To List
cover_9780593105412
cover_9781524736248
Author: Dianne Hales | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 16, 2019
A jubilant celebration of Italy’s outsize impact on culture, from literature to art, music to movies, that “masterfully examines the multitude of reasons why so many people fall in love with Italy and the Italian lifestyle” (Forbes)...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524736248
Add To List
cover_9781524736248
cover_9781984837943
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler1785. New York, New York.    ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984837943
Add To List
cover_9781984837943
cover_9781984840752
Author: Emily Bazelon | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A renowned journalist and legal commentator exposes the unchecked power of the prosecutor as a driving force in America’s mass incarceration crisis—and charts a way out.“An important, thoughtful, and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984840752
Add To List
cover_9781984840752
cover_9781984845153
Author: Frances Mayes | Narrator: Frances Mayes and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Bestselling and beloved author Frances Mayes discovers the hidden pleasures of Italy in a sumptuous travel narrative that crisscrosses the country, with inventive new recipes celebrating Italian cuisineThe Roman Forum, the Leaning Tower, the Piazza S...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845153
Add To List
cover_9781984845153
cover_9780147523853
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780147523853
Add To List
cover_9780147523853
cover_9781984887337
Author: Yiyun Li | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 05, 2019
A fearless writer confronts grief and transforms it into art, in a book of surprising beauty and love, "a masterpiece by a master” (Elizabeth McCracken, Vanity Fair)."Li has converted the messy and devastating stuff of life into a remarkab...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984887337
Add To List
cover_9781984887337
cover_9781984839862
Author: Chris Cander | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 22, 2019
For fans of Ann Patchett's Bel Canto, Annie Proulx's Accordion Crimes, Amanda Coplin's The OrchardistA tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984839862
Add To List
cover_9781984839862