Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is a prolific audiobook narrator with more than 700 titles to date. Winner of four Audie Awards and nominated for a dozen more, she was a 2018 inductee in Audible’s inaugural Narrator Hall of Fame. She has consistently been an AudioFile Magazine Best Narrator as well as a Publisher’s Weekly Best Narrator of the Year. As an acting teacher, she spent five years as a faculty member of the Los Angeles County High School for the Arts and has performed in and directed dozens of plays at theaters across the country.

283 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 24 ->
cover_9780593554999
Author: Juneau Black | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 26, 2022
The third novel in the Shady Hollow mystery series, in which Vera Vixen takes on her most challenging case yet: solving the murder of a rat who appears to still be alive.Change is afoot in Shady Hollow, with an unusually tense election shaping up bet...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593554999
Add To List
cover_9780593554999
cover_9780593554791
Author: Juneau Black | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The second book in the Shady Hollow series, in which some long-buried secrets come to light, throwing suspicion on a beloved local denizen.It's autumn in Shady Hollow, and residents are looking forward to harvest feasts. But then a rabbit discovers a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593554791
Add To List
cover_9780593554791
cover_9780593552513
Author: Kim Fay | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Cassandra Campbell, Mark Bramhall, Maggi-Meg Reed and Kim Fay
Release Date: February 08, 2022
The #1 Indie Next Pick, in the vein of the classic 84, Charing Cross Road and Meet Me at the Museum, this witty and tender novel follows two women in 1960s America as they discover that food really does connect us all, and that friendship and laughte...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593552513
Add To List
cover_9780593552513
cover_9780593554777
Author: Juneau Black | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 25, 2022
The first book in the Shady Hollow series, in which we are introduced to the village of Shady Hollow, a place where woodland creatures live together in harmony—until a curmudgeonly toad turns up dead and the local reporter has to solve the case...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593554777
Add To List
cover_9780593554777
cover_9780593502846
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 04, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series comes the first book in a brand-new duology about forbidden magic and dangerous secrets, for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Margaret Rogerson.Josslyn Drake knows only thr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593502846
Add To List
cover_9780593502846
cover_9780593503188
Chronicling the story of the last Africans brought illegally to America in 1860, African Town is a powerful and stunning novel-in-verse.In 1860, long after the United States outlawed the importation of enslaved laborers, 110 men, women and children f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503188
Add To List
cover_9780593461136
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 14, 2021
Llama Llama joins the Step into Reading line with a Valentine's Day story celebrated in the classroom! Based on the hit Netflix television series.Families will relate to the last minute scramble to create special valentines for classmates in this Lla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593461136
Add To List
cover_9780593461136
cover_9780593607916
Author: Celeste Ng | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The acclaimed debut novel by the author of Little Fires Everywhere. “A taut tale of ever deepening and quickening suspense.” —O, the Oprah Magazine“Explosive . . . Both a propulsive mystery and a profound examination of a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593607916
Add To List
cover_9780593607916
cover_9780593559482
Author: Kimmery Martin | Narrator: Shannon McManus, Dorothy Dillingham Blue and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: November 09, 2021
“A prescient, human and hopeful portrait of medical experts on a pandemic’s frontlines.”—PeopleHannah, Compton, and Kira have been close friends since medical school, reuniting once a year for a much-needed vacation. Just as t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593559482
Add To List
cover_9780593559482
cover_9780593555217
Author: Shirley Jackson and Ruth Franklin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 19, 2021
The compelling novel that began Shirley Jackson's legendary careerPepper Street is a really nice, safe California neighborhood. The houses are tidy and the lawns are neatly mowed. Of course, the country club is close by, and lots of pleasant folks li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593555217
Add To List
cover_9780593555217
cover_9780593453407
A fascinating, darkly funny comeback story of learning to live with a broken mind after a near-fatal traumatic brain injury—from the acclaimed author of The Hike“Drew Magary has produced a remarkable account of his journey, one that is fi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593453407
Add To List
cover_9780593453407
cover_9780593505717
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593505717
Add To List