Allan Corduner
Allan Corduner

Allan Corduner is a character actor who has worked extensively in theater (in London's West End and on Broadway), and in television as well as in film. He has also appeared in several BBC Radio 4 plays, including The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui and Insignificance. His top-notch narration includes The Book Thief by Markus Zusak and the Keys to the Kingdom series by Garth Nix.

23 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593292044
Author: Mikael Niemi | Narrator: Anthony Mark Barrow and Allan Corduner
Release Date: January 12, 2021
A fantastic tale set in the far north of Sweden in 1852 following a runaway Sami boy and his mentor, the famous pastor Laestadius, as they investigate a murder in their village along with the mysteries of life.“So much to relish here . . . and ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593292044
Add To List
cover_9780593292044
cover_9780593286135
Author: Gavriel Savit | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: November 17, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTPerfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and demons.For the Jews of Eastern Europe, demons a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593286135
Add To List
cover_9780593286135
cover_9780735206816
The electrifying sequel to the national bestseller Smoke - bringing back readers to a world that Entertainment Weekly called "Part Dickens, part dystopia, and totally immersive."The year is 1909. It has been ten years since Thomas Argyle, Charlie Coo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735206816
Add To List
cover_9780735206816
cover_9780593150276
Author: Howard Jacobson | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: September 10, 2019
From the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Finkler Question and J, and one of “our funniest writers alive” (Allison Pearson): a wickedly observed novel of old age and new love. At the age of ninety-something, Beryl Dusinbery is forge...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593150276
Add To List
cover_9780593150276
cover_9781984838278
Read the novel New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network Kate Quinn called "easily one of the best novels I have read all year!" A critically acclaimed, multi-layered romance set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II, where gods ho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984838278
Add To List
cover_9781984838278
cover_9780525638636
Author: Damien Love | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: October 16, 2018
“I enjoyed everything about Damien Love’s debut—its title, its breakneck action, its sly sense of humor. I wish my first novel had been as imaginative and assured.” —Anthony Horowitz, New York Times bestselling author of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525638629
Add To List
cover_9780525638636
cover_9780525640486
The prequel to Dracula, inspired by notes and texts left behind by the author of the classic novel, Dracul is a supernatural thriller that reveals not only Dracula's true origins but Bram Stoker's--and the tale of the enigmatic woman w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525640462
Add To List
cover_9780525640486
cover_9780525639947
Author: Charles Glass | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: September 11, 2018
“Highly detailed and fast-paced, Charles Glass’s They Fought Alone is a must-read for those whose passion is the Resistance literature of World War II.” —Alan Furst, author of A Hero of FranceFrom the bests...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525639947
Add To List
cover_9780525639947
cover_9780525631248
Author: Brian Catling | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: July 17, 2018
The epic climax to B. Catling's beloved Vorrh Trilogy. A Vintage Books Original.   In the stunning conclusion to this endlessly imaginative saga, the young Afrikaner socialite Cyrena Lohr is mourning the death of her lover, the cyclops Ishmael, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525631248
Add To List
cover_9780525631248
cover_9780525631224
Author: Brian Catling | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: July 03, 2018
The Erstwhile brings readers back to the singular world and mind of B. Catling, continuing the groundbreaking storytelling of his hit The Vorrh.In London and Germany, strange beings are reanimating themselves. They are the Erstwhile, the angels that ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525631224
Add To List
cover_9780525631224
cover_9780735206779
Author: Dan Vyleta | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: May 24, 2016
Readers of the Harry Potter series and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell are sure to be mesmerized by Dan Vyleta’s thrilling blend of historical fiction and fantasy, as three young friends scratch the surface of the grown-up world to discover st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735206779
Add To List
cover_9780735206779
cover_9780147525826
Author: Julie Berry | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle, Fiona Hardingham, Allan Corduner and Julie Berry
Release Date: April 12, 2016
I must write this account, and when I have finished, I will burn it.  Buried deep within the archives of a convent in medieval France is an untold story of love, loss, and wonder and the two girls at the heart of it all.  Dolssa i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147525826
Add To List
cover_9780147525826