Full Cast
34 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593207444
Author: Ben Clanton | Narrator: Socks Whitmore, Kirby Heyborne, Ben Clanton and Full Cast
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A New York Times Bestseller!Narwhal and Jelly spread some holiday cheer (and warm waffle pudding) in the festive fifth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series!Dive into three new stories about Narwhal's favorite time of the year! It's...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593207444
Add To List
cover_9780593207444
cover_9780593207888
Author: Liza Wiemer | Narrator: Emily Lawrence, Lincoln Hoppe, Julia Whelan, Andrew Eiden, Liza Wiemer and Full Cast
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A SYDNEY TAYLOR NOTABLE BOOK Inspired by a real-life incident, this riveting novel explores discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact.Would you defend the indefensible?That's what seniors Logan March and Cade Crawford ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593207888
Add To List
cover_9780593207888
cover_9781984843289
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781984843258
Add To List
cover_9781984843289
cover_9781984891167
Author: Marcy Dermansky | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A brilliantly funny novel of money, sex, race, and bad behavior in the post-Obama era, featuring a wealthy Connecticut divorcée, her college-age daughter, and the famous novelist who is seduced by them both.Rachel Klein never meant to kiss her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984891167
Add To List
cover_9781984891167
cover_9780593105528
Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Mira Jacob, Kivlighan de Montebello and Full Cast
Release Date: March 26, 2019
A bold, wry, and intimate graphic memoir about American identity, interracial families, and the realities that divide us, from the acclaimed author of The Sleepwalker’s Guide to Dancing.“By turns hilarious and heart-rending, it&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593105528
Add To List
cover_9780593105528
cover_9781984832795
Author: Sarah Scheerger | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: February 26, 2019
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives, Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sara...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984832788
Add To List
cover_9781984832795
cover_9781101916735
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101916735
Add To List
cover_9780525633266
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Brian Jacques and Full Cast
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A shadow has fallen on the shore of the Eastern sea, a shadow called Marshank. In this cold stone fortress a stoat named Badrang holds dozens of innocent creatures as slaves, part of his scheme to build an empire where he will rule as unquestioned ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525633266
Add To List
cover_9780525633266
cover_9780399568541
Introducing the second book in the The Enchanted Files! Told in diary entries and more, it's a new magical, modern-day comedy series by the master of funny fantasy and bestselling author of My Teacher is an Alien: Bruce Coville!   Meet Gerald. G...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780399568541
Add To List
cover_9781101916698
Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu!   Moving to a space station at the edge of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101916698
Add To List
cover_9781101916698
cover_9781101916650
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101916650
Add To List
cover_9780307746801
Author: Andy Mulligan | Narrator: Full Cast
Release Date: October 26, 2010
In an unnamed Third World country, in the not-so-distant future, three “dumpsite boys” make a living picking through the mountains of garbage on the outskirts of a large city. One unlucky-lucky day, Raphael finds something very special an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307746801
Add To List
cover_9780307746801