Grover Gardner

Grover Gardner’s narration career spans 25 years and over 550 audiobook titles. AudioFile magazine has called him one of the “Best Voices of the Century” and features him in their annual “Golden Voices” update. Publishers Weekly named him Audiobook Narrator of the Year for 2005. His recordings have garnered 18 Earphones Awards from AudioFile and an Audie Award from the Audio Publishers’ Association.

30 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593163993
Author: Barbara Oakley, PhD | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 26, 2021
The companion book to COURSERA®'s wildly popular massive open online course "Learning How to Learn"Whether you are a student struggling to fulfill a math or science requirement, or you are embarking on a career change that requires a new skill s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593163993
Add To List
cover_9780593163993
cover_9780593556955
Author: H. W. Brands | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: July 20, 2021
By the Author of the Bestselling Pulitzer Prize Finalist THE FIRST AMERICANTHEY WENT WEST TO CHANGE THEIR LIVES AND IN THE BARGAIN THEY CHANGED THE WORLD. THIS IS THE EXTRAORDINARY STORY OF THE MEN AND WOMEN OF THE GOLD RUSH.When gold was first disc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593556955
Add To List
cover_9780593556955
cover_9780593343890
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343890
Add To List
cover_9780593343890
cover_9780593292686
Author: Daniel Coyle | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 18, 2020
A manual for building a faster brain and a better you!The Little Book of Talent is an easy-to-use handbook of scientifically proven, field-tested methods to improve skills—your skills, your kids’ skills, your organization’s skills&m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593292686
Add To List
cover_9780593292686
cover_9780593155561
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593155561
Add To List
cover_9780593155561
cover_9781984832870
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984832870
Add To List
cover_9781984832870
cover_9780525525622
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525525622
Add To List
cover_9780525525622
cover_9781101975886
Author: Ron Chernow | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: May 31, 2016
The #1 New York Times bestseller, and the inspiration for the hit Broadway musical Hamilton!Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander Hamilton, the Founding Father who galvanized, inspire...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101975886
Add To List
cover_9781101975886
cover_9780385360425
Author: David Graeber | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: April 09, 2013
A bold rethinking of the most powerful political idea in the world—democracy—and the story of how radical democracy can yet transform America   Democracy has been the American religion since before the Revolution—from New Engla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780385360425
Add To List
cover_9780385360425
cover_9780449013311
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 09, 2012
Salonika, Greece: December 1939. In the dead of night, a clandestine order of monks embarks on a desperate mission: to transport a mysterious vault to a hiding place high in the Italian Alps. The sinister cache, concealed for centuries, could rip apa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013311
Add To List
cover_9780449013311
cover_9780449013335
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 09, 2012
Fearless and incorruptible, Andrew Trevayne is a self-made millionaire, former undersecretary of state, and current head of one of the nation’s most prestigious foundations. Now, at the express wish of the president, Trevayne undertakes an inve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013335
Add To List
cover_9780449013335
cover_9780449013274
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: September 11, 2012
“[The Chancellor Manuscript] exerts a riveting appeal, as it seems to justify our worst nightmares of what really goes on in the so-called intelligence community in Washington.”—The New York Times Book ReviewDid J. Edgar Hoover die ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013274
Add To List
cover_9780449013274