Grover Gardner

Grover Gardner’s narration career spans 25 years and over 550 audiobook titles. AudioFile magazine has called him one of the “Best Voices of the Century” and features him in their annual “Golden Voices” update. Publishers Weekly named him Audiobook Narrator of the Year for 2005. His recordings have garnered 18 Earphones Awards from AudioFile and an Audie Award from the Audio Publishers’ Association.

26 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593155561
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593155561
Add To List
cover_9780593155561
cover_9781984832870
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781984832863
Add To List
cover_9781984832870
cover_9780525525622
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525525615
Add To List
cover_9780525525622
cover_9781415947821
Author: Jon Meacham | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: September 05, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe most complete portrait ever drawn of the complex emotional connection between two of history’s towering leaders Franklin Roosevelt and Winston Churchill were the greatest leaders of “the Greatest Generation....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415947821
Add To List
cover_9781415947821
cover_9781101975886
Author: Ron Chernow | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: May 31, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller, and the inspiration for the hit Broadway musical Hamilton!Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander Hamilton, the Founding Father who galvanized, inspired, sc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101975886
Add To List
cover_9781101975886
cover_9780385360425
Author: David Graeber | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: April 09, 2013
A bold rethinking of the most powerful political idea in the world—democracy—and the story of how radical democracy can yet transform America   Democracy has been the American religion since before the Revolution—from New Engla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780385360425
Add To List
cover_9780385360425
cover_9780449013311
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 09, 2012
Salonika, Greece: December 1939. In the dead of night, a clandestine order of monks embarks on a desperate mission: to transport a mysterious vault to a hiding place high in the Italian Alps. The sinister cache, concealed for centuries, could rip apa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013311
Add To List
cover_9780449013311
cover_9780449013335
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 09, 2012
Fearless and incorruptible, Andrew Trevayne is a self-made millionaire, former undersecretary of state, and current head of one of the nation’s most prestigious foundations. Now, at the express wish of the president, Trevayne undertakes an inve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013335
Add To List
cover_9780449013335
cover_9780449013274
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: September 11, 2012
“[The Chancellor Manuscript] exerts a riveting appeal, as it seems to justify our worst nightmares of what really goes on in the so-called intelligence community in Washington.”—The New York Times Book ReviewDid J. Edgar Hoover die ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013274
Add To List
cover_9780449013274
cover_9780449013298
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Autumn 1943. American agent David Spaulding is among the global espionage elite who have converged on Buenos Aires. His top-secret mission can bring World War II to an explosive end. But what happens in this city of assassins, betrayals, and sensual ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013298
Add To List
cover_9780449013298
cover_9780307987587
Author: Stephen King | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 14, 2012
This is the way the world ends: with a nanosecond of computer error in a Defense Department laboratory and a million casual contacts that form the links in a chain letter of death.And here is the bleak new world of the day after: a world stripped of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307987587
Add To List
cover_9780307987587
cover_9781415952375
Author: Frank Conroy | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 26, 2008
Frank Conroy first visited Nantucket with a gang of college friends in 1955. They came on a whim, and for Conroy it was the beginning of a lifelong love affair with this "small, relaxed oasis in the ocean." This book, part travel diary, par...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781415952375
Add To List
cover_9781415952375