Christy Carlson Romano
Christy Carlson Romano

Christy Carlson Romano is a film, stage, television, and voice actor. Romano has had a long relationship with the Disney—ABC Television Group, starring in numerous television shows and movies for the network, including Even Stevens, Cadet Kelly, and Kim Possible. On stage, she starred as Belle in Beauty and the Beast. Her film credits include Bear with Us and The Girl in the Photographs.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525496779
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Christy Carlson Romano
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The thrilling sequel to the acclaimed Beautiful Blue World follows a brave girl who must flee her country during wartime and work undercover to defeat the enemy. For fans of The War That Saved My Life and Wolf Hollow. “A thoughtful, pelluc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525496779
Add To List
cover_9780525496779
cover_9780735286665
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Christy Carlson Romano
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Beautiful Blue World is a thrilling and moving story of children who become the key to winning a war. Sofarende is at war. For twelve-year-old Mathilde, it means food shortages, feuding neighbors, and bombings. Even so, as long as she and h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780735286665
Add To List
cover_9780735286665
cover_9780739386439
Author: Garret Freymann-Weyr | Narrator: Christy Carlson Romano
Release Date: December 22, 2009
Ellen loves Link and James. Her older brother and his best friend are the only company she ever wants. She knows they fight, but she makes it a policy never to take sides. She loves her brother, the math genius and track star. She is totally, madly i...
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780739386439
Add To List
cover_9780739386439