Edward Herrmann

Edward Herrmann was an Emmy Award®–winning and Tony® Award–nominated actor. He was known for his theater performances in such plays as The Philadelphia Story and Love Letters, as well as his film and television roles in Are You Here, Intolerable Cruelty, The Aviator, Gilmore Girls, and The Practice. He passed away in December 2014.

16 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9781984886859
Author: Justin Cronin | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: December 31, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This thrilling novel kicks off what Stephen King calls “a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.”NOW A FOX TV SERIES!NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST NOVELS OF ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9781984886859
Add To List
cover_9781984886859
cover_9781984837622
Author: Laura Hillenbrand | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: August 21, 2018
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incredible true story of survival and salvation that is the basis for two major motion pictures: 2014’s Unbroken and the upcoming Unbroken: Path to Redemption.On a May afternoon in 1943, an Army Air Force...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780739319697
Add To List
cover_9781984837622
cover_9781524754624
Author: Ron Chernow | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: October 25, 2016
A gripping portrait of the first president of the United States from the author of Alexander Hamilton, the New York Times bestselling biography that inspired the musical.Celebrated biographer Ron Chernow provides a richly nuanced portrait of the...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307876478
Add To List
cover_9781524754624
cover_9780553397116
Author: Laura Hillenbrand | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: November 11, 2014
In this captivating and lavishly illustrated young adult edition of her award-winning #1 New York Times bestseller, Laura Hillenbrand tells the story of a former Olympian's courage, cunning, and fortitude following his plane crash in enemy terri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $29.95
ISBN: 9780553397116
Add To List
cover_9780553397116
cover_9780553556391
Author: Jon Meacham | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: September 09, 2014
In this special edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power by Pulitzer Prize–winning author Jon Meacham, young listeners will learn about the life and political philosophy of one of our Founding Fathers....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780553556391
Add To List
cover_9780553556391
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the forthcoming PBS documentary “Boys of ‘36”For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depres...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780449011348
Author: Jon Meacham | Narrator: Jon Meacham and Edward Herrmann
Release Date: November 13, 2012
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The New York Times Book Review • The Washington Post • Entertainment Weekly • The Seattle Times • St. Louis Post-Dispatch • Bloomberg BusinessweekIn this magnificent biography, the P...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780739334614
Add To List
cover_9780449011348
cover_9780449806937
Author: Tom Clancy | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Debt of Honor ends as Jack Ryan is confirmed vice president minutes before a mammoth act of terrorism kills the President, most of his cabinet, all but a few members of Congress, the entire Supreme Court and all of the Joint Chiefs of Staff. Suddenly...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307934635
Add To List
cover_9780449806937
cover_9780307914927
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: October 11, 2011
For thousands of years the lonely canyon knew only wind and rain, wild animals, and an occasional native hunter. Then a trapper found a chunk of gold, and everything changed overnight.In six days a town called Confusion appeared . . . and on the s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20
ISBN: 9780307914927
Add To List
cover_9780307914927
cover_9780739360590
Author: Geronimo Stilton | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: March 11, 2008
Who is Geronimo Stilton?That’s me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing adventure stories. Here in New Mouse City, the capital of Mouse Island, my books are all bestsellers! My stories are funny, fa-mouse-ly funny. They are whisker...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780307245731
Add To List
cover_9780739360590
cover_9781101929162
Author: Daniel J. Levitin | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: August 16, 2007
What can music teach us about the brain? What can the brain teach us about music? And what can both teach us about ourselves?   In this groundbreaking union of art and science, rocker-turned-neuroscientist Daniel J. Levitin (The World in Six Son...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212424
Add To List
cover_9781101929162
cover_9780739344835
Author: Geronimo Stilton | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 27, 2006
Originally released in Italy, the Geronimo Stilton books have been translated into 35 languages, and the rights have been sold in over 175 countries. In less than three years, the books have become the most popular children's books in Italy, with o...
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780307206916
Add To List
cover_9780739344835