Kate Reading
Kate Reading

Kate Reading is the recipient of three AudioFile Earphones Awards, and has narrated everything from Patricia Cornwell to George Eliot. Her favorite BOT recordings include Like Water for ChocolateMiddlemarch, and Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Times series, which she narrated with her husband, Michael Kramer.

113 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 10 ->
cover_9781611763560
Author: Patricia Cornwell | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: October 30, 2014
A woman has vanished while digging a dinosaur bone bed in the remote wilderness of Canada. Somehow, the only evidence has made its way to the inbox of Chief Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta, over two thousand miles away in Boston. She has no idea why. ...
List Price: $
ISBN:
Add To List
cover_9781611763560
cover_9780804128438
Author: Vivien Shotwell | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: February 25, 2014
In the tradition of Paula McLain’s The Paris Wife and Laura Moriarty’s The Chaperone comes a sweeping historical love story and a portrait of an age. Vienna Nocturne is a deeply moving debut novel that brings to life two extraordinary fig...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780804128438
Add To List
cover_9780804128438
cover_9781101928646
Author: Margaret George | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: April 18, 2013
The New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth I brilliantly reimagines the story of the most mysterious woman in the Bible.Was Mary Magdalene a prostitute, a female divinity figure, a church leader, or all of those? Biblical references to her ar...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101928646
Add To List
cover_9781101928646
cover_9780449808115
Author: Patricia Cornwell | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: October 16, 2012
A woman has vanished while digging a dinosaur bone bed in the remote wilderness of Canada. Somehow, the only evidence has made its way to the inbox of Chief Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta, over two thousand miles away in Boston. She has no idea why.&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449808115
Add To List
cover_9780449808115
cover_9780385367981
Author: Sara Donati | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: September 25, 2012
In her extraordinary novels Into the Wilderness and Dawn on a Distant Shore, award-winning writer Sara Donati deftly captured the vast, untamed wilderness of late-eighteenth-century New York and the trials and triumphs of the Bonner family. Now Donat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385367981
Add To List
cover_9780385367981
cover_9780449807149
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
When mystery bookstore owner Annie Laurance is invited to teach "The Three Great Ladies of the Mystery" class at Chastain Community College, the sometime sleuth discovers that all is not strictly academic in Chastain's hallowed halls of lea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780449807149
Add To List
cover_9780449807149
cover_9780449807163
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
Mystery bookstore owner Annie Laurance didn't really want to go to her neighbor's Valentine Day masked ball -- particularly not after the voluptuous brunette made a pass at Annie's husband, Max. So when her dizzy mother-in-law, Laurel, made a surpris...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780449807163
Add To List
cover_9780449807163
cover_9780449807187
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
A group of Christie buffs. . .In honor of Agatha Christie's one hundredth birthday, mystery bookstore owner Annie Laurance Darling plans a week-long celebration of mystery, treasure hunts, title clues, and Christie trivia. Yet even as the champagne i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449807187
Add To List
cover_9780449807187
cover_9780449807200
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
One of America's most beloved mystery writers, Carolyn G. Hart, the Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winning author, returns to her original mysteryseries that features Annie Darling, owner of the Death on Demand Bookstore, and her husband, Max, w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780449807200
Add To List
cover_9780449807200
cover_9780449807224
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
Annie can hardly believe it. The police say her husband, Max, sits behind bars. They speak of him with a beautiful blonde. By the time Annie bails out Max, the blonde has disappeared and Max is the prime suspect in a crime.The baffling, bloodstained ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780449807224
Add To List
cover_9780449807224
cover_9780449807248
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
1st in Henrie O Mystery seriesChase Prescott, media magnate, is nearly killed by a box of cyanide candy. Fearing for his life, he calls his former lover, retired reporter Henrietta O'Dwyer Collins. His request is simple: He'll assemble all the sus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780449807248
Add To List
cover_9780449807248
cover_9780449807262
Author: Carolyn Hart | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: May 08, 2012
(2nd in Henrie O Mystery series)Henrietta O'Dwyer Collins, known to her friends as Henrie O, is America's favorite ex-journalist turned sleuth. These days she's looking forward to a quiet holiday at a wealthy friend's mountain cabin in Tennessee. In...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780449807262
Add To List
cover_9780449807262