Campbell Scott

Campbell Scott has starred in such films as Big Night, The Day Trippers, The Spanish Prisoner, Mrs. Parker and the Vicious Circle, and Singles. He has also appeared on Broadway in Long Day's Journey Into Night.

9 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780385360135
Author: Stephen King | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: August 07, 2012
Before Doctor Sleep, there was The Shining, a classic of modern American horror from the undisputed master, Stephen King. Jack Torrance’s new job at the Overlook Hotel is the perfect chance for a fresh start. As the off-season caretaker at the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385360135
Add To List
cover_9780385360135
cover_9780739370834
Author: Laura Hillenbrand | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: October 12, 2010
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of the runaway phenomenon Unbroken comes a universal underdog story about the horse who came out of nowhere to become a legend. Seabiscuit was one of the most electrify...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307878656
Add To List
cover_9780739370834
cover_9781415960141
Author: Bernhard Schlink and Carol Janeway | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: November 25, 2008
Hailed for its coiled eroticism and the moral claims it makes upon the reader, this mesmerizing novel is a story of love and secrets, horror and compassion, unfolding against the haunted landscape of postwar Germany.When he falls ill on his way home ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781415960141
Add To List
cover_9781415960141
cover_9781415945384
Author: Margaret Atwood | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: August 07, 2007
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Handmaid's TaleOryx and Crake is at once an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. Snowman, known as Jimmy before mankind was overwhelmed by a plague, is s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781415945384
Add To List
cover_9781415945384
cover_9780739349601
Author: Michael Hoeye | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: October 10, 2006
Mystery, mirth, and mischief!Watchmaker Hermux Tantamoq is a hardworking mouse who is thankful for ordinary things: donuts, coffee, peaceful evenings at home with his pet ladybug. But his quiet life takes a dramatic turn when Ms. Linka Perflinger, d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $29.75
ISBN: 9780739349601
Add To List
cover_9780739349601
cover_9780739349632
Author: Michael Hoeye | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: October 10, 2006
All seems well in the city on Pinchester, but trouble is brewing at the Varmint Theater. Before he knows it, Hermux is hired not only to investigate a mysterious blackmailer, but to design the set for an upcoming show. As Hermux enters the dizzying w...
List Price: $29.75
ISBN: 9780739349632
Add To List
cover_9780739349632
cover_9780739345801
Author: Jonathan Harr | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: June 27, 2006
Told with consummate skill by the writer of the bestselling, award-winning A Civil Action, The Lost Painting is a remarkable synthesis of history and detective story.  An Italian village on a hilltop near the Adriatic coast, a dec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51.30
ISBN: 9780739345801
Add To List
cover_9780739345801
cover_9780739320839
Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: May 03, 2005
New York Times Bestseller In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great histor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780739320839
Add To List
cover_9780739320839
cover_9781415907948
Author: James Patterson and Howard Roughan | Narrator: Hope Davis and Campbell Scott
Release Date: February 22, 2005
From the author of THE BEACH HOUSE and KISS THE GIRLS comes a sizzling new thriller. When a number of rich men come to a mysterious end, and a young investment banker dies of a supposed heart attack, FBI agent John O'Hara believes it is the work of ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781415907948
Add To List
cover_9781415907948