Jason Culp
Jason Culp

Jason Culp has been featured on television in Days of Our Lives and General Hospital and in the cult film Skinheads. His roles in regional theater include Trigorin in The Seagull. Jason has been an audiobook performer since 1996. After many years in New York, he has relocated to his hometown of Los Angeles to continue his acting and audiobook careers.

90 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593590713
Author: Jim Gigliotti and Who HQ | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Was Johnny Cash always the rebellious "Man in Black" that we remember him as today? Find out in this biography from the #1 New York Times bestselling series that takes us from Cash's childhood on an Arkansas cotton farm to his first days in rock...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593590713
Add To List
cover_9780593590713
cover_9780593633946
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: April 26, 2022
Dal and Mac Traven left Texas young and idealistic. They came back from opposite sides of a living hell, a war that had torn the nation in two. They wanted only to reclaim their old lives—but one man held their futures hostage.Colonel Henry T. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593633922
Add To List
cover_9780593633946
cover_9780593506165
Author: Dan Werb | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: March 01, 2022
“A journey into the origins of COVID-19 and the discovery of vaccines and potential cures . . . I learned so much that I didn’t know before—above all, I met the subtle warriors of the laboratory who are working to save all of us fro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593506165
Add To List
cover_9780593506165
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593453933
Author: Allen C. Guelzo | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: September 28, 2021
A WALL STREET JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • From the award-winning historian and best-selling author of Gettysburg comes the definitive biography of Robert E. Lee. An intimate look at the Confederate general in all his complexity&mda...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593453933
Add To List
cover_9780593453933
cover_9780593416877
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Alan Steinfeld, Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Lisa Flanagan, Hillary Huber and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593416877
Add To List
cover_9780593416877
cover_9780593216750
Author: Albert Marrin | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: March 30, 2021
From National Book Award Finalist and Sibert Honor Author Albert Marrin, a timely examination of Red Scares in the United States, including the Rosenbergs, the Hollywood Ten and the McCarthy era.In twentieth century America, no power--and no threat--...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216750
Add To List
cover_9780593216750
cover_9780593346952
Author: Susan Meissner | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins and Jason Culp
Release Date: February 02, 2021
April 18, 1906: A massive earthquake rocks San Francisco just before daybreak, igniting a devouring inferno. Lives are lost, lives are shattered, but some rise from the ashes forever changed.Sophie Whalen is a young Irish immigrant so desperate to g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346952
Add To List
cover_9780593346952