Jason Culp
Jason Culp

Jason Culp has been featured on television in Days of Our Lives and General Hospital and in the cult film Skinheads. His roles in regional theater include Trigorin in The Seagull. Jason has been an audiobook performer since 1996. After many years in New York, he has relocated to his hometown of Los Angeles to continue his acting and audiobook careers.

86 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593453933
Author: Allen C. Guelzo | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From the award-winning historian and best-selling author of Gettysburg comes the definitive biography of Robert E. Lee. An intimate look at the Confederate general in all his complexity—his hypocrisy and courage, his inner turmoil and outw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593453933
Add To List
cover_9780593453933
cover_9780593416877
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Alan Steinfeld, Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Lisa Flanagan, Hillary Huber and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593416877
Add To List
cover_9780593416877
cover_9780593216750
Author: Albert Marrin | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: March 30, 2021
From National Book Award Finalist and Sibert Honor Author Albert Marrin, a timely examination of Red Scares in the United States, including the Rosenbergs, the Hollywood Ten and the McCarthy era.In twentieth century America, no power--and no threat--...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216750
Add To List
cover_9780593216750
cover_9780593346952
Author: Susan Meissner | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins and Jason Culp
Release Date: February 02, 2021
April 18, 1906: A massive earthquake rocks San Francisco just before daybreak, igniting a devouring inferno. Lives are lost, lives are shattered, but some rise from the ashes forever changed.Sophie Whalen is a young Irish immigrant so desperate to g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346952
Add To List
cover_9780593346952
cover_9780593343500
Author: Craig Unger | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: January 26, 2021
**THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER** Kompromat n.—Russian for "compromising information" This is a story about the dirty secrets of the most powerful people in the world—including Donald Trump. It is based on exclusive interview...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593343500
Add To List
cover_9780593343500
cover_9780593293812
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Oliver Wyman and Jason Culp
Release Date: October 13, 2020
As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!   The abandoned cabin seemed like a good place to settle down . . . except for the dead man in the front yard. But Doby Kernohan a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593293799
Add To List
cover_9780593293812
cover_9780593154342
Author: Antonin Scalia, Jeffrey S. Sutton, Edward Whelan and Elena Kagan | Narrator: Christopher Scalia, Karen Commins and Jason Culp
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia in his own words: the definitive collection of his opinions, speeches, and articles on the most essential and vexing legal questions, with an intimate foreword by Justice Elena Kagan“[Scalia’s writings...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593154342
Add To List
cover_9780593154342
cover_9780593295687
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593295687
Add To List
cover_9780593295687