Jason Culp
Jason Culp

Jason Culp has been featured on television in Days of Our Lives and General Hospital and in the cult film Skinheads. His roles in regional theater include Trigorin in The Seagull. Jason has been an audiobook performer since 1996. After many years in New York, he has relocated to his hometown of Los Angeles to continue his acting and audiobook careers.

93 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593748183
Author: Dan Egan | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: March 07, 2023
The New York Times best-selling author on the source of great bounty—and now great peril—all over the world. Phosphorus has played a critical role in some of the most lethal substances on earth: firebombs, rat poison, nerve gas. But...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593748183
Add To List
cover_9780593748183
cover_9780593634080
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Robert Petkoff, Jason Culp and Dan John Miller
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures is a project created to release some of the author’s more unconventional manuscripts from the family archives.Matt Bardoul was a good man to have as a friend and a bad one to make troubl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593634066
Add To List
cover_9780593634080
cover_9780593634059
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Erik Singer, Jason Culp and Dan John Miller
Release Date: September 27, 2022
As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!The marshal’s name was Borden Chantry. Young, lean, rugged, he’s buried a few men in this two-bit cow town—every singl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593634035
Add To List
cover_9780593634059
cover_9780593590713
Author: Jim Gigliotti and Who HQ | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Was Johnny Cash always the rebellious "Man in Black" that we remember him as today? Find out in this biography from the #1 New York Times bestselling series that takes us from Cash's childhood on an Arkansas cotton farm to his first days in rock...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593590713
Add To List
cover_9780593590713
cover_9780593633946
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: April 26, 2022
Dal and Mac Traven left Texas young and idealistic. They came back from opposite sides of a living hell, a war that had torn the nation in two. They wanted only to reclaim their old lives—but one man held their futures hostage.Colonel Henry T. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593633922
Add To List
cover_9780593633946
cover_9780593506165
Author: Dan Werb | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: March 01, 2022
“A journey into the origins of COVID-19 and the discovery of vaccines and potential cures . . . I learned so much that I didn’t know before—above all, I met the subtle warriors of the laboratory who are working to save all of us fro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593506165
Add To List
cover_9780593506165
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593453933
Author: Allen C. Guelzo | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: September 28, 2021
A WALL STREET JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • From the award-winning historian and best-selling author of Gettysburg comes the definitive biography of Robert E. Lee. An intimate look at the Confederate general in all his complexity&mda...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593453933
Add To List
cover_9780593453933