Kyla Garcia
Kyla Garcia

KYLA GARCIA is a stage, film, and television actress who received her BFA from Rutgers University. She wrote, produced, and starred in her first one-woman show, The Mermaid Who Learned How to Fly, which was adapted into an audiobook.

25 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593288498
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288498
Add To List
cover_9780593288498
cover_9780593345733
From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children's authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593154502
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593154502
Add To List
cover_9780593341032
Author: Aminah Mae Safi | Narrator: Kyla Garcia and Aminah Mae Safi
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Set over the course of one day, Aminah Mae Safi's This Is All Your Fault is a smart and voice-driven YA novel that follows three young women determined to save their indie bookstore.Rinn Olivera is finally going to tell her longtime crush AJ that she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341032
Add To List
cover_9780593341032
cover_9780593341117
Author: Guadalupe Garcia McCall | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Summer of the Mariposas is a magical Mexican American retelling of The Odyssey--and a celebration of sisterhood and maternal love.When Odilia and her four sisters find a dead body in the swimming hole, they embark on a hero's journey to return the de...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341117
Add To List
cover_9780593341117
cover_9780593214701
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Rachel L. Jacobs and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 16, 2020
One of Bustle’s Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2020   “The perfect riveting summer read!”—BookBub  In 1935 three women are forever changed when one of the most powerful hurricanes in history barrels toward the Flor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214701
Add To List
cover_9780593214701
cover_9781984890030
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Krystel Roche and Sofia Willingham
Release Date: February 11, 2020
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Lost Friends and Before We Were Yours presents an uplifting novel set in a small Texas neighborhood where unexpected challenges and new relationships give deeper meanings to “hom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890030
Add To List
cover_9781984890030
cover_9780593149225
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593149225
Add To List
cover_9780593149225
cover_9781984890597
Author: Kali Wallace | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Kimberly Farr and Kyla Garcia
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller.They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom, a massive exploration vessel, had b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890597
Add To List
cover_9781984890597
cover_9781984887733
Author: Cristina Alger | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: July 02, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller From the New York Times bestselling author of The Banker's Wife, worlds collide when an FBI agent investigates a string of grisly murders on Long Island that raises the impossible question: What happens when the p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887733
Add To List
cover_9781984887733
cover_9781984832849
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Kyla Garcia, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984832849
Add To List
cover_9781984832849
cover_9781984832283
A glittering landscape of twenty-five speculative stories that challenge oppression and envision new futures for America—from N. K. Jemisin, Charles Yu, Jamie Ford, G. Willow Wilson, Charlie Jane Anders, Hugh Howey, and more. In these...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984832283
Add To List