Kyla Garcia
Kyla Garcia

KYLA GARCIA is a stage, film, and television actress who received her BFA from Rutgers University. She wrote, produced, and starred in her first one-woman show, The Mermaid Who Learned How to Fly, which was adapted into an audiobook.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9781984890030
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Sofia Willingham, Kyla Garcia and Krystel Roche
Release Date: January 28, 2020
The New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours presents an uplifting novel set in a small Texas neighborhood where unexpected challenges and new relationships give deeper meanings to “home.” When eighteen-year-old Tam ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890030
Add To List
cover_9781984890030
cover_9780593149225
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593149225
Add To List
cover_9780593149225
cover_9781984890597
Author: Kali Wallace | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Kyla Garcia and Vikas Adam
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller.They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom, a massive exploration vessel, had b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890597
Add To List
cover_9781984890597
cover_9781984887733
Author: Cristina Alger | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: July 02, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller From the New York Times bestselling author of The Banker's Wife, worlds collide when an FBI agent investigates a string of grisly murders on Long Island that raises the impossible question: What happens when the p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984887733
Add To List
cover_9781984887733
cover_9781984832832
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984832832
Add To List
cover_9781984832832
cover_9781984838322
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Kyla Garcia and Julio Sanchez
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Glass Sentence, a lightly speculative, relevant puzzle box with undertones of Never Let Me Go.The time is now. The place is San Francisco. The world is filled with adults devoid of emotion and childre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984838322
Add To List
cover_9781984838322
cover_9781984839138
Author: Roberto Bolaño and Natasha Wimmer | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Omar Leyva and Anthony Rey Perez
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From a master of contemporary fiction, a tale of bohemian youth on the make in Mexico CityTwo young poets, Jan and Remo, find themselves adrift in Mexico City. Obsessed with poetry, and, above all, with science fiction, they are eager to forge a life...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984839138
Add To List
cover_9781984839138
cover_9780525636731
Author: Max Bisantz, Who HQ and Kate Bisantz | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: August 07, 2018
Discover why Selena, the Queen of Tejano music, became one of the most celebrated Mexican-American entertainers of the twentieth century!As a young girl, Selena Quintanilla sang in a band called Selena y Los Dinos with her brother and sister. The fam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525636731
Add To List
cover_9780525636731
cover_9780525635567
Author: Tommy Orange | Narrator: Alma Cuervo, Kyla Garcia, Darrell Dennis and Shaun Taylor-Corbett
Release Date: June 05, 2018
ONE OF THE 10 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR—THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEWWINNER OF THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NOVEL PRIZEOne of the Best Books of the Year: The Washington Post, NPR, Time, O, The Oprah Magazine, San Francisco Chronicle, En...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780525635581
Add To List
cover_9780525635567
cover_9781524782245
Author: Erika L. Sánchez | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: October 17, 2017
National Book Award Finalist!Instant New York Times Bestseller!The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian meets Jane the Virgin in this poignant but often laugh-out-loud funny contemporary YA about losing a sister and finding yourself ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524782245
Add To List
cover_9781524782245
cover_9781524781200
Author: Edgar Cantero | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: July 11, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Freaky pleasure...it scratches a nostalgic itch for those who grew up on Saturday morning Scooby-Doo cartoons and sugar-bombed breakfast cereal"--USA Today"Deliriously wild, funny and imaginative. Cantero is an ori...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524781200
Add To List
cover_9781524781200
cover_9781524750343
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author R...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524750343
Add To List
cover_9781524750343