Kyla Garcia
Kyla Garcia

KYLA GARCIA is a stage, film, and television actress who received her BFA from Rutgers University. She wrote, produced, and starred in her first one-woman show, The Mermaid Who Learned How to Fly, which was adapted into an audiobook.

31 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593415467
Author: David Grann | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Jon Lindstrom and Joe Ochman
Release Date: November 16, 2021
The New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist Killers of the Flower Moon is now adapted for young readers.This essential book introduces young readers to the Reign of Terror against the Osage people--one of history's most ruthless an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593415467
Add To List
cover_9780593415467
cover_9780593507780
Author: Samantha M. Clark | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Set in modern-day California, this American Horse Tale is the story of a young girl who, along with her family's horse, is destined for the big screen.Juniper is a young girl who dreams of making it big in the movies along with her horse, Able. In pa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593507780
Add To List
cover_9780593507780
cover_9780593502884
This kaleidoscopic portrait of an unprecedented time brings together some of our most treasured writers today—Edwidge Danticat, Layli Long Soldier, Monica Youn, Julia Alvarez, Reginald Dwayne Betts, Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor—to give voice t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593502884
Add To List
cover_9780593398746
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Fiona wants to fix people's problems--but what if she's the one who needs help? Kelly Jones, author of Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer, delivers a funny, take-charge heroine kids will love.Fiona may have problems, but she's no dam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593398746
Add To List
cover_9780593398746
cover_9780593408261
The famous Mexican painter Frida Kahlo is the 23rd hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series, adapted for audio, from Brad Meltzer and Christopher EliopoulosThis friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that mad...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593408261
Add To List
cover_9780593408261
cover_9780593393918
Two best friends create a computer that can predict the future. But what they can’t predict is how it will tear their friendship—and society—apart.“A fantastic page-turner and a future classic.”—Peter Cli...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593393918
Add To List
cover_9780593393918
cover_9780593288498
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288498
Add To List
cover_9780593288498
cover_9780593345733
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593154502
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593154502
Add To List
cover_9780593341032
Author: Aminah Mae Safi | Narrator: Kyla Garcia and Aminah Mae Safi
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Set over the course of one day, Aminah Mae Safi's This Is All Your Fault is a smart and voice-driven YA novel that follows three young women determined to save their indie bookstore.Rinn Olivera is finally going to tell her longtime crush AJ that she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341032
Add To List
cover_9780593341032
cover_9780593341117
Author: Guadalupe Garcia McCall | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Summer of the Mariposas is a magical Mexican American retelling of The Odyssey--and a celebration of sisterhood and maternal love.When Odilia and her four sisters find a dead body in the swimming hole, they embark on a hero's journey to return the de...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341117
Add To List
cover_9780593341117
cover_9780593214701
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Rachel L. Jacobs and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 16, 2020
Instant New York Times bestsellerOne of Bustle’s Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2020   “The perfect riveting summer read!”—BookBub  In 1935 three women are forever changed when one of the most powerful hurricanes i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214701
Add To List
cover_9780593214701