Kyla Garcia
Kyla Garcia

KYLA GARCIA is a stage, film, and television actress who received her BFA from Rutgers University. She wrote, produced, and starred in her first one-woman show, The Mermaid Who Learned How to Fly, which was adapted into an audiobook.

21 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593154502
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593154502
Add To List
cover_9780593214701
Author:
Release Date: June 16, 2020
One of Bustle’s Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2020   “The perfect riveting summer read!”—BookBub   “Cleeton's beach reads are often lit by the sun of places like Florida and Cuba, and her latest doesn't...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214701
Add To List
cover_9780593214701
cover_9781984890030
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Krystel Roche and Sofia Willingham
Release Date: February 11, 2020
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Lost Friends and Before We Were Yours presents an uplifting novel set in a small Texas neighborhood where unexpected challenges and new relationships give deeper meanings to “hom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890030
Add To List
cover_9781984890030
cover_9780593149225
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $
ISBN:
Add To List
cover_9781984890597
Author:
Release Date: July 09, 2019
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller.They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom, a massive exploration vessel, had b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890597
Add To List
cover_9781984890597
cover_9781984887733
Author: Cristina Alger | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: July 02, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller From the New York Times bestselling author of The Banker's Wife, worlds collide when an FBI agent investigates a string of grisly murders on Long Island that raises the impossible question: What happens when the p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $
ISBN:
Add To List
cover_9781984887733
cover_9781984832849
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Kyla Garcia, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
List Price: $
ISBN:
Add To List
cover_9781984832849
cover_9781984832283
A glittering landscape of twenty-five speculative stories that challenge oppression and envision new futures for America—from N. K. Jemisin, Charles Yu, Jamie Ford, G. Willow Wilson, Charlie Jane Anders, Hugh Howey, and more. In these...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984832283
Add To List
cover_9781984838322
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Julio Sanchez and Arthur Morey
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Glass Sentence, a lightly speculative, relevant puzzle box with undertones of Never Let Me Go.The time is now. The place is San Francisco. The world is filled with adults devoid of emotion and childre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984838322
Add To List
cover_9781984838322
cover_9781984839138
Author: Roberto Bolaño and Natasha Wimmer | Narrator: Omar Leyva, Anthony Rey Perez and Kyla Garcia
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From a master of contemporary fiction, a tale of bohemian youth on the make in Mexico CityTwo young poets, Jan and Remo, find themselves adrift in Mexico City. Obsessed with poetry, and, above all, with science fiction, they are eager to forge a life...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984839138
Add To List
cover_9781984839138
cover_9780525641193
The Obama White House staff invites us behind-the-scenes of history for a deeply personal and moving look at the presidency and how a president's staff can change the nation When we elect a president, we elect with them an entire team that will join ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525641193
Add To List
cover_9780525641056
Author:
Release Date: September 18, 2018
President Barack Obama received ten thousand letters a day from his constituents. This is the story of the private and profound relationship with letter writers that shaped his presidency. Their voices combine to reveal a diary of a nation.   Ev...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525641056
Add To List
cover_9780525641056