P.J. Ochlan
P.J. Ochlan

P.J. OCHLAN is a multiple award-winning audiobook narrator. His long acting career has included performances on Broadway and in the NY Shakespeare Festival, as well as credits in critically acclaimed feature films and television series.

27 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 3 ->
cover_9781984882363
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781984882356
Add To List
cover_9781984882363
cover_9781984827494
Author: Shoukei Matsumoto | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: December 24, 2018
Little known fact: Buddhist Monks are amazing at cleaning and tidying. In this one-of-a-kind guide to cleaning your home, Buddhist monk Shoukei Matsumoto reveals how to make your home as spotless as it is tranquil and peaceful. For Buddhist monks cle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28.50
ISBN: 9781984827494
Add To List
cover_9781984827494
cover_9780525625865
Author: Various and Who HQ | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Kathleen McInerney, Marc Cashman, P.J. Ochlan, Emily Lawrence and Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: June 19, 2018
What’s better than one Who HQ book ? Six Who HQ books!   Who Was Abigail Adams? By True Kelley; read by Ann Marie Lee. Listen to find out more about a smart and independent colonial girl, both the wife of a president and the mother of a pr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525625865
Add To List
cover_9780525625865
cover_9780525527725
Author: Alanna Mitchell | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
The mystery of Earth's invisible, life-supporting powerAlanna Mitchell's globe-trotting history of the science of electromagnetism and the Earth's magnetic field--right up to the latest indications that the North and South Poles may soon reverse, wit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525527725
Add To List
cover_9780525527725
cover_9780525500124
Author: Alan Jacobs | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: October 17, 2017
"Absolutely splendid . . . essential for understanding why there is so much bad thinking in political life right now." —David Brooks, New York TimesHow to Think is a contrarian treatise on why we’re not as good at thinking as we assu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525500124
Add To List
cover_9780525500124
cover_9781524782627
If you liked the movies Elf and Shrek, you’ll love THE ENCHANTED FILES—a magical, hilarious comedy series about fantastical creatures in the modern world by the bestselling author of My Teacher Is an Alien: Bruce Coville!   Any troll...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524782627
Add To List
cover_9780525493709
Author: Pam Pollack and Meg Belviso | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
Read the story of the Founding Father who inspired the smash Broadway musical.Born in the British West Indies and orphaned as a child, Alexander Hamilton made his way to the American Colonies and studied to become a lawyer. He joined a local militia ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525493709
Add To List
cover_9780525493709
cover_9781524781385
Author: Morten Stroksnes | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A salty story of friendship, adventure, and the explosive life that teems beneath the ocean   The Lofoten archipelago, just North of the Arctic Circle, is a place of unsurpassed beauty—the skyline spikes with dramatic peaks; the radiant gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524781385
Add To List
cover_9781524781385
cover_9781524751852
Author: Roland Merullo | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: April 11, 2017
What happens when the Pope and the Dalai Lama decide they need a secret vacation?   Roland Merullo’s playful, eloquent, and life-affirming novel finds the world’s two holiest men teaming up for an unsanctioned road trip through the I...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524751852
Add To List
cover_9781524751852
cover_9781524722678
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Will Estes, Clancy Brown, Stephen McHattie, Raphael Sbarge, P.J. Ochlan and Emily Rankin
Release Date: February 28, 2017
George R. R. Martin and science fiction's top authors delve into the adventurous superhero universe, Wild Cards, in the sixth book of this fan favorite series.Since a strange alien virus created the superhuman beings known as Aces and Jokers four dec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524722678
Add To List
cover_9781524722678
cover_9780735286986
Author: Joshua Partlow | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The key to understanding the calamitous Afghan war is the complex, ultimately failed relationship between the powerful, duplicitous Karzai family and the United States, brilliantly portrayed here by the former Kabul bureau chief for The Washingt...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735286986
Add To List
cover_9780735286986
cover_9780147521491
Author: Deborah Hopkinson | Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From an award-winning author of historical fiction comes a story of survival, crime, adventure, and horses in the streets of 19th century New York City.Eleven-year-old Rocco is an Italian immigrant who finds himself alone in New York City after he's ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780147521491
Add To List
cover_9780147521491