Donnabella Mortel

Donnabella Mortel is a Filipino American actress, producer, former NBA cheerleader, and a co-founder of The Creation Station Studios. She has been cast in various hit shows like How to Get Away with Murder, The Young and the Restless, and NCIS. She is also an avid audiobook narrator.

9 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524780838
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524780838
Add To List
cover_9781524780838
cover_9780593212394
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel and Cassie Simone
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.Rowena feels like her family...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593212394
Add To List
cover_9780593212394
cover_9780593151143
Author: Sarah Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes fight to hammer out their differences and build a love that will last....Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker. She has to be to survive as one of the few ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593151143
Add To List
cover_9780593151143
cover_9781524780791
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524780791
Add To List
cover_9781524780791
cover_9780525595663
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA anthology from thirteen of the most recognizable, diverse authors writing today including Nicola Yoon, Jason Reynolds, Melissa de la Cruz, and many more, and published in p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525595656
Add To List
cover_9780525595663
cover_9780525590934
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Kevin R. Free, Fiona Hardingham, Donnabella Mortel, Kaleo Griffith, Jason Culp and Rob Shapiro
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Calling all young magicians of Egypt! If the blood of the pharaohs runs in your veins, you can't afford to be without this guide to Ancient Egyptian deities and creatures, and Carter and Sadie Kane's world of magic.Greetings, initiate! Carter Kane, h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780525590903
Add To List
cover_9780525529569
Author: Elaine Castillo | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Named one of the best books of 2018 by NPR, Real Simple, Lit Hub, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The New York Post, Kirkus Reviews, and The New York Public Library "A saga rich with origin myths, national and personal . . . Castillo ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525529569
Add To List
cover_9780525529569
cover_9781101916650
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916629
Add To List
cover_9781101916650
cover_9780553397185
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Callard Harris, Donnabella Mortel and Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: December 23, 2014
Jubilee Chase and Flynn Cormac should never have met.Lee is captain of the forces sent to Avon to crush the terraformed planet's rebellious colonists, but she has her own reasons for hating the insurgents. Rebellion is in Flynn's blood. His sist...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780553397185
Add To List
cover_9780553397185