Donnabella Mortel
Donnabella Mortel

Donnabella Mortel is a Filipino American actress, producer, former NBA cheerleader, and a co-founder of The Creation Station Studios. She has been cast in various hit shows like How to Get Away with Murder, The Young and the Restless, and NCIS. She is also an avid audiobook narrator.

15 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593591505
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A woman bush pilot in Alaska finds love where she least expects it in this new novel from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop. Hailey Barosse always knew what her wealthy family expected of her: marry an affluent Georgia man, run a chari...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593591505
Add To List
cover_9780593591505
cover_9780593457528
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Passion heats up in Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593457528
Add To List
cover_9780593457528
cover_9780593608807
Author: Sarah Echavarre Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Nothing like a rocky start between enemy coworkers stuck together on location to prove that love isn't just a ploy for ratings—it's a force of nature.Alia Dunn has finally gotten her big break. After years of working her way up at TV's top outd...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593608807
Add To List
cover_9780593608807
cover_9781524780876
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The squad you love is out of time. Prepare for the thrilling finale in the epic, best-selling Aurora Cycle series about a band of unlikely heroes who just might be the galaxy's last hope for survival...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524780876
Add To List
cover_9781524780876
cover_9780593347997
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: May 25, 2021
The first in an enchanting new contemporary romance series featuring rugged Alaskan pilots who are about to meet their match from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop. Supermodel Mia Westberg has found herself under the scrutiny...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593347997
Add To List
cover_9780593347997
cover_9780593291405
Author: Sarah Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: October 13, 2020
A PopSugar Must-Read for October!In this finger-licking good rom-com, two is the perfect number of cooks in the kitchen. Nikki DiMarco knew life wouldn’t be all sunshine and coconuts when she quit her dream job to help her mom serve up mouthwat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593291405
Add To List
cover_9780593291405
cover_9781524780838
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who j...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524780838
Add To List
cover_9781524780838
cover_9780593212394
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel and Cassie Simone
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.Rowena feels like her family...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593212394
Add To List
cover_9780593212394
cover_9780593151143
Author: Sarah Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes fight to hammer out their differences and build a love that will last....Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker. She has to be to survive as one of the few ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593151143
Add To List
cover_9780593151143
cover_9781524780791
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524780791
Add To List
cover_9781524780791
cover_9780525595663
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA anthology from thirteen of the most recognizable, diverse authors writing today including Nicola Yoon, Jason Reynolds, Melissa de la Cruz, and many more, and published in p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525595663
Add To List
cover_9780525590934
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Kevin R. Free, Fiona Hardingham, Donnabella Mortel, Kaleo Griffith, Jason Culp and Rob Shapiro
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Calling all young magicians of Egypt! If the blood of the pharaohs runs in your veins, you can't afford to be without this guide to Ancient Egyptian deities and creatures, and Carter and Sadie Kane's world of magic.Greetings, initiate! Carter Kane, h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525590934
Add To List