Nora Hunter
Nora Hunter

Nora Hunter is a graduate of the UCLA School of Theater, Film, and Television and has voiced several audiobooks. In addition to voice-over work, Nora is active in theater and television throughout Los Angeles, most recently performing with the Long Beach Shakespeare Company as Celia in As You Like It.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525631491
Author: Wendy Mass and Rebecca Stead | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Rob Dircks
Release Date: May 08, 2018
New York Times bestselling authors Wendy Mass and Rebecca Stead, masterminds of classic middle-grade fiction, come together to craft a magical story about the enduring power of friendship.It's been five years since Livy and her family have visited Li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525631484
Add To List
cover_9780525631491
cover_9781101917473
For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101917473
Add To List
cover_9781101917473
cover_9781101915271
Author: Sophia Rossi | Narrator: Anna Brisbin and Nora Hunter
Release Date: May 12, 2015
Best friends. BFFs. Soul twinsies. Whatever you want to call them, Harper and Lily were born to be besties. With high school just around the corner, casual-cool Cali girl Harper and awkward, always-costumed Lily make sure to text each other every day...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101915271
Add To List
cover_9781101915271
cover_9781101915547
Author: Lynda Mullaly Hunt | Narrator: Nora Hunter
Release Date: May 05, 2015
A moving debut novel about a foster child learning to open her heart to a family's loveCarley uses humor and street smarts to keep her emotional walls high and thick. But the day she becomes a foster child, and moves in with the Murphys, she's blinds...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781101915547
Add To List
cover_9781101915547