Suzy Jackson

Suzy Jackson is a voice actress whose voiceover work has been featured in numerous animated shows and audiobooks.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593502310
Author: Emily J. Taylor | Narrator: Suzy Jackson and Simon Hedger
Release Date: April 05, 2022
“Hotel Magnifique opened the door to a sumptuous and glittering world of magic and mysteries and left me enchanted. Perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.” –Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502310
Add To List
cover_9780593502310
cover_9780593590379
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: December 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the final of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Listen to Jorgen's story along with Cytonic.With the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590379
Add To List
cover_9780593590379
cover_9780593590355
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: October 26, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the second of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read Alanik's story between Starsight and Cytonic.&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590355
Add To List
cover_9780593590355
cover_9780593590331
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the first of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read FM's story between Starsight and Cytonic.W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590331
Add To List
cover_9780593590331
cover_9780593410400
Author: Jessica Brody | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A phone-obsessed twelve-year-old girl, frustrated by the cryptic boys in her life, discovers a magic app that can read boys' thoughts in this modern-day retelling of Emma by Jane Austen.After a matchmaking attempt for her best friend, Harper, goes wr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593410400
Add To List
cover_9780593410400
cover_9780147519894
Author: Pamela Moses | Narrator: Sandy Rustin, Suzy Jackson, Tavia Gilbert and Heather Corrigan
Release Date: June 26, 2014
For the audience that made Commencement a New York Times bestseller comes a novel about women making their way in the world. Self-doubting Ruth is coddled by her immigrant mother, who uses food to soothe and control. Defiant Francesca believes h...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147519894
Add To List
cover_9780147519894