Gretchen Mol

Gretchen Mol is an actress, model, and voice-over narrator. She was born and raised in Deep River, Connecticut. She is the daughter of a school principal and an artist. Beloved for both her mainstream and indie film work, Mol's filmography includes Chance, Manchester by the Sea, Mozart in the Jungle, Boardwalk Empire, and more. She has narrated the audiobooks BUtterfield 8 and The Other Typist. 

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781101975497
Author: John O'Hara and Lorin Stein | Narrator: Gretchen Mol
Release Date: April 29, 2014
The bestselling novel that became an Oscar-winning film starring Elizabeth Taylor about New York's speakeasy generation A masterpiece of American fiction and a bestseller upon its publication in 1935, BUtterfield 8 lays bare with brash honesty t...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101975497
Add To List
cover_9781101975497
cover_9781101975503
Collected for the first time, the New York stories of John O'Hara, "among the greatest short story writers in English, or in any other language" (Brendan Gill, Here at The New Yorker)Collected for the first time, here are the New York stories of...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101975503
Add To List
cover_9781101975503
cover_9781101928387
Author: Suzanne Rindell | Narrator: Gretchen Mol
Release Date: May 07, 2013
One of the most fascinating, unreliable narrators you’ll read this year, for fans of The Talented Mr. Ripley and Rules of Civility.It is 1923. Rose Baker is a typist in the New York City Police Department on the lower east side. Confessions are...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101928387
Add To List
cover_9781101928387