Lucas Salvagno

Lucas Salvagno is a New York City-based actor known for his audiobook narration of Beth Revis’ Across the Universe series.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524703776
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Tara Carrozza and Lucas Salvagno
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!FUELED BY LIES.RULED BY CHAOS.ALMOST HOME.Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Gods...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524703776
Add To List
cover_9781524703776
cover_9781101979068
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Tara Carrozza and Lucas Salvagno
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Godspeed was fueled by lies. Now it is ruled by chaos. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. And everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has as...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101979068
Add To List
cover_9781101979068