Arischa Conner

Arischa Conner is an actress best known for her recurring role in Hulu's Dopesick. Among her other credits are roles in such television shows as Swagger and The Last Days of Ptolemy Grey. Before her break into TV and film, Arischa flourished on the theater stage, where her riveting performance of eight different characters in the documentary theater piece, Misery is Optional, earned her a Broadway World Regional nomination for Best Actress and a spot in one of the nation's leading performing arts festivals, The Spoleto Festival USA.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593631522
From a Newbery Medal-winning author comes a deeply moving ode to the complexity and uniqueness of every child.In profound, uplifting verse, beloved author Matt de la Peña explores the endless possibilities each child contains: A young dan...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593631522
Add To List
cover_9780593631522
cover_9780593586358
Author: Anna Crowley Redding | Narrator: Arischa Conner
Release Date: August 16, 2022
An inspiring audiobook biography based on the life of Kate Moore, a twelve-year-old lighthouse keeper in the 19th century who saved the lives of twenty-three sailors.With an evocative text, travel back to the stormy, rocky shores of 19th century Conn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593586358
Add To List
cover_9780593586358
cover_9780593588185
Author: Lakita Wilson | Narrator: Arischa Conner
Release Date: July 12, 2022
A humorous, heartfelt, and fashion-filled contemporary novel about Macy Weaver, a young girl struggling with how to be her true self and make a best friend. Perfect for fans of From the Desk of Zoe Washington and Stand Up, Yumi Chung.Eleven-year-old ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593588185
Add To List
cover_9780593588185