Melinda Sewak
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593675144
Author: Emily B. Martin | Narrator: Melinda Sewak
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A magical field guide to the mermaids that inhabit our ponds, streams and oceans, based on real ecological details—with a strong environmental focus—perfect for fans of The Magical Unicorn Society series.A glimmer of fish scales. A splash...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593675144
Add To List
cover_9780593675144
cover_9780593585641
Author: Suzanne Slade | Narrator: Melinda Sewak
Release Date: July 19, 2022
This clever and thought-provoking story demonstrates that there’s more than one way to think about someone who might seem “different” at first glance.It isn’teasy to say hi to someone new,is it?Told from the perspect...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593585641
Add To List
cover_9780593585641