Annette Amelia Oliveira
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593506769
Author: Cleyvis Natera | Narrator: Imani Russell, Annette Amelia Oliveira and Alma Cuervo
Release Date: May 24, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS’ CHOICE • An exhilarating debut novel following members of a Dominican family in New York City who take radically different paths when faced with encroaching gentrification “Strikes all the right notes—ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593506769
Add To List
cover_9780593506769
cover_9780593584149
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Annette Amelia Oliveira
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Smash the stories behind famous moments in history and expose the hidden truth. Perfect for fans of I Survived and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.In 1620, the Pilgrims landed at Plymouth Rock and made friends with Wampanoag peopl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584149
Add To List
cover_9780593584149