Yinka Ladeinde
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593665619
Author: Lakita Wilson | Narrator: Yinka Ladeinde
Release Date: February 21, 2023
An utterly charming YA romance perfect for fans of Elise Bryant and Leah Johnson. "An ode to love in all its beautiful chaos. Leila is funny, irreverent, and next-level charming, and her story is an actual joyride. Sheer delight through and through."...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593665619
Add To List
cover_9780593665619
cover_9780593414781
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Benjamin Charles and Yinka Ladeinde
Release Date: July 26, 2022
In this much anticipated follow up to New York Times bestselling Beasts of Prey, Koffi’s powers grow stronger and Ekon’s secrets turn darker as they face the god of death.After having promised to use her new powers to serve Fedu, the cunn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593414781
Add To List
cover_9780593414781
cover_9780593554135
Author: Mariama J. Lockington | Narrator: Yinka Ladeinde and Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From the author of the critically acclaimed novel For Black Girls Like Me, Mariama J. Lockington, comes a coming-of-age story surrounding the losses that threaten to break us and the friendships that make us whole again.Thirteen-year-old Andi feels s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593554135
Add To List
cover_9780593554135