Reginald James
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593610602
Author: Suyi Davies | Narrator: Reginald James
Release Date: July 26, 2022
Dive into this revealing portrait of Stranger Things fan favorite Lucas Sinclair and get to know Lucas like never before.   The thrilling adventure of Stranger Things continues where season three left off, with fan favorite Lucas Sinclair finall...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593610602
Add To List
cover_9780593610602
cover_9780593584118
Author: Kate Messner and Gwendolyn Hooks | Narrator: Reginald James
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth about the Underground Railroad and Black Americans' struggle for freedom. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.Before the Civil War, there was a crack team of abolitionists w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584118
Add To List
cover_9780593584118
cover_9780593632260
Author: Linda Williams Jackson | Narrator: Reginald James
Release Date: April 12, 2022
Award-winning author Linda Williams Jackson pulls from her own childhood in the Mississippi Delta to tell the story of Ellis Earl, who dreams of a real house, food enough for the whole family—and to be someone.It’s 1967, and eleven-year-o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593632260
Add To List
cover_9780593632260