Mehr Dudeja
5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593626702
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: September 27, 2022
From critically acclaimed author Barbara Dee comes a middle grade novel about a young girl who channels her anxiety about the climate crisis into rallying her community to save a local river.Twelve-year-old Haven Jacobs can’t stop thinking abou...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593626702
Add To List
cover_9780593626702
cover_9780593585023
Author: Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson | Narrator: Mehr Dudeja, Sophie Amoss and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks it’s the wrong guy. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale can’t miss this pa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593585023
Add To List
cover_9780593585023
cover_9780593503041
"Kiss & Tell is a total rush! Perfectly sweet and swoon worthy. I loved every page!" – Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first re...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593503041
Add To List
cover_9780593550762
Author: Victoria Fulton and Faith McClaren | Narrator: Leiana Bertrand, Hannah Choi, Mehr Dudeja, David Lee Huynh and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: February 01, 2022
This addictive YA horror about a group of teen ghost hunters who spend the night in a haunted LA hotel is The Blair Witch Project for the TikTok generation."Fast-paced and freaky."—Kendare Blake, #1 NYT bestselling author of All These BodiesEnj...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593550762
Add To List
cover_9780593550762
cover_9780593455210
Author: Jim Gigliotti and Who HQ | Narrator: Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: December 07, 2021
Join the American journalist Henry Morton Stanley on his amazing quest to find David Livingstone, England's most celebrated explorer, in this new addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling series!The world was fascinated and concerned. Dr. Da...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455210
Add To List
cover_9780593455210