Kelsey Navarro
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593453506
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Erin Deward, Karissa Vacker and Kelsey Navarro
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593453506
Add To List
cover_9780593453506