Debi Tinsley
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593584224
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Debi Tinsley
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the sinking of the Titanic with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.On April 15, 1912 an "unsinkable" ship called the Titanic un...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584224
Add To List
cover_9780593584224
cover_9780593418024
A “profound, sometimes hilarious, often heartbreaking” (The New York Times) view of prison life, as told by currently and formerly incarcerated people, from the co-creators and co-hosts of the Peabody- and Pulitzer-nominated podcast Ear H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593418024
Add To List