Tashi Thomas

Tashi Thomas is an actress who has appeared on stage and in film, as well as performed in virtual theater productions and in audiobooks. She has an MFA in Acting from the University of Virginia.

16 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593666036
Author: Karen Strong | Narrator: Tashi Thomas, Langston Darby and Karen Strong
Release Date: January 10, 2023
Real or imaginary, geekdom is where it's at in this multi-genre YA anthology that celebrates "the geek," with stories by some of today's top bestselling, critically acclaimed Black authors.Contributors include Amerie, Kalynn Bayron, Terry J. Ben...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593666036
Add To List
cover_9780593666036
cover_9780593610541
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes the second book in the hilarious and action-packed series about a world of bizarre creatures, wacky gadgets, and four kid interns at the most interesting place on Earth: Area 51!After savin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610541
Add To List
cover_9780593610541
cover_9780593610121
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. "The perfect witchy read" —BuzzFeedMagically brilliant, academically per...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593610121
Add To List
cover_9780593610121
cover_9780593586396
Author: Sylvia Walker | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A joyful exploration of friendship, generosity, and confidence that comes from within.A fresh take on celebrating the beauty of natural textured hair, HAIR TO SHARE tackles the difficulty of childhood medical hair loss and the impact empathy and gene...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593586396
Add To List
cover_9780593586396
cover_9780593631669
Author: Heather Avis | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: August 09, 2022
A joyful rhyming book that encourages children to not only value all people but to also make room for their differences in order to make a better, brighter, and more beautiful world, from the New York Times bestselling author of Different—A Gre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593631669
Add To List
cover_9780593631669
cover_9780593584071
Author: Christopher Edge | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Five kids. One ultimate escape room. Can they solve it--or will they die trying? From the award-winning author of The Many World of Albie Bright comes a brand-new adventure that will having you racing to finish. When Ami Oswald arrives at The Es...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584071
Add To List
cover_9780593584071
cover_9780593593318
Author: Kristina Forest | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A fresh love story about the will they, won't they—and why can't they—of first love. While on a school trip to the Poconos Mountains (in the middle of a storm) high school seniors, Zyla Matthews and Kai Johnson, run away togethe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593593318
Add To List
cover_9780593593318
cover_9780593503607
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: March 15, 2022
"An exciting series opener."—Kirkus From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes a new hilarious, action-packed series about a world of bizarre creatures, wacky gadgets, and four kid interns at the most interesting place on...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593503607
Add To List
cover_9780593503607
cover_9780593509333
Author: Nana Ekua Brew-Hammond | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 15, 2022
Discover a world of creativity and tradition in this fascinating picture book that explores the history and cultural significance of the color blue. From a critically acclaimed author and an award-winning illustrator comes a wonderful audiobook ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509333
Add To List
cover_9780593509333
cover_9780593555316
Author: Rachel Ignotofsky | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From the creator of the New York Times bestseller Women in Science, comes a new nonfiction picture book series ready to grow young scientists by nurturing their curiosity about the natural world--starting with what's inside a flower.Budding backyard ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593555316
Add To List
cover_9780593555316
cover_9780593509777
Author: Megan Maynor | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Alice thinks it's her lucky day when she wins a wagon full of lollipops, but sharing them with her classmates is more complicated than it seems. Can she find a fair way to divvy up the sweets?When Alice wins an enormous basket of lollipops in the raf...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509777
Add To List
cover_9780593509777
cover_9780593551646
Author: Jessica P. Pryde | Narrator: Jessica P. Pryde, Gina Daniels, Julienne Irons, Angel Pean, André Santana and Tashi Thomas
Release Date: February 01, 2022
An incisive, intersectional essay anthology that celebrates and examines romance and romantic media through the lens of Black readers, writers, and cultural commentators, edited by Book Riot columnist and librarian Jessica Pryde.   Romantic love...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593551646
Add To List
cover_9780593551646