Max Meyers
20 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593628799
Author: Walter Tevis | Narrator: Christopher Grove, Lee Osorio, Max Meyers, Philip Hernandez and Mark Bramhall
Release Date: February 14, 2023
For the first time ever, a complete collection of short fiction the New York Times bestselling author of The Queen's GambitWalter Tevis is widely regarded as a master for both his gritty poolhall novels and his brilliant rendering of the world of com...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593628799
Add To List
cover_9780593628799
cover_9780593663486
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: February 14, 2023
The first book of the smash-hit Wayward Pines trilogy, from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter, Recursion, and UpgradeOne way in. No way out.Secret Service agent Ethan Burke arrives in Wayward Pines, Idaho, with a mission: locate tw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593663486
Add To List
cover_9780593663486
cover_9780593663509
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: February 14, 2023
The second book of the smash-hit Wayward Pines trilogy, from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter, Recursion, and UpgradeIt’s the perfect town . . . as long as you don’t try to leave.Nestled amid picture-perfect mountains,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593663509
Add To List
cover_9780593663509
cover_9780593663523
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: February 14, 2023
The final book of the smash-hit Wayward Pines trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter, Recursion, and UpgradeWhat’s inside was a nightmare. What’s outside is a thousand times worse.Welcome to Wayward Pines, the l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593663523
Add To List
cover_9780593663523
cover_9780593665657
Author: Kate Sweeney | Narrator: Max Meyers and Mayuri Bhandari
Release Date: February 07, 2023
A gorgeous contemporary romance about two ex-best friends, Cass and Syd, on a life-altering road trip following the reunion tour of the Darlas—the band Cass’s mom was in when she died. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Mary H.K. Choi, and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593665657
Add To List
cover_9780593665657
cover_9780593664773
Author: Mike Albo | Narrator: Max Meyers, Jordan Cobb, Goddexx, Alex Picard, Ferdelle Capistrano and Vidish Athavale
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Stranger Things in this thrilling science fiction story about teens from the past and the future who travel across the astral plane to save the ones they love.In 1986, Tommy Gaye is in love with his best friend, budding teen ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593664773
Add To List
cover_9780593664773
cover_9780593663547
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Soneela Nankani, Jennifer Jill Araya, Timothy Jackson and Max Meyers
Release Date: January 03, 2023
A century-old mystery—and a desperate battle to survive—unfold in this standalone thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter and Recursion.   On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman, and child in a remote m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593663547
Add To List
cover_9780593663547
cover_9780593609507
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez | Narrator: Maria Liatis, Max Meyers, Chelsea Kwoka and Angel Pean
Release Date: November 01, 2022
"Sharp, atmospheric, and wildly fast-paced"—Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They'll Never Catch UsFrom the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-turning thriller about the little lies we all tell before...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593609507
Add To List
cover_9780593609507
cover_9780593455173
In this Christmas story starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day The Crayons Quit, Green Crayon is certain that he is the only Christmas color in the box. Of course, Red, White, Silver and even Tan have something to say...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455173
Add To List
cover_9780593631034
Author: Adam Sass | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us. Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a real ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593631034
Add To List
cover_9780593631034
cover_9780593614174
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “An epic adventure about a female athlete perhaps past her prime, brought back to the tennis court for one last grand slam” (Elle), from the author of Malibu Rising, Daisy Jones & The Six, and The S...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593614150
Add To List
cover_9780593614174
cover_9780593627891
Author: Joyce Carol Oates | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kirby Heyborne and Max Meyers
Release Date: August 23, 2022
From one of America’s most renowned storytellers—the best-selling author of Blonde—comes a novel about love and deceit, and lust and redemption, against a backdrop of shocking murders in the affluent suburbs of Detroit."Hannah&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593627891
Add To List
cover_9780593627891