Max Meyers
12 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593455173
In this Christmas story starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day The Crayons Quit, Green Crayon is certain that he is the only Christmas color in the box. Of course, Red, White, Silver and even Tan have something to say...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455173
Add To List
cover_9780593631034
Author: Adam Sass | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us.   Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a rea...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593631034
Add To List
cover_9780593631034
cover_9780593614174
In this powerful novel about the cost of greatness, a legendary athlete attempts a comeback when the world considers her past her prime—from the New York Times bestselling author of Malibu Rising.Carrie Soto is fierce, and her determination to ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593614150
Add To List
cover_9780593614174
cover_9780593627891
Author: Joyce Carol Oates | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kirby Heyborne and Max Meyers
Release Date: August 23, 2022
From one of America’s most renowned storytellers—the best-selling author of Blonde—comes a novel about love and deceit, and lust and redemption, against a backdrop of shocking murders in the affluent suburbs of Detroit.In the waning...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593627891
Add To List
cover_9780593627891
cover_9780593633533
Author: Kendall Kulper | Narrator: Max Meyers and Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: May 31, 2022
Gatsby-era glamour, a swoon-worthy love story, and an indomitable heroine dazzle in this romp that captures the extravagance of the Roaring Twenties and the dangers of vigilante justice.A ravishing young mind reader stalks the streets at night in kit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593633533
Add To List
cover_9780593633533
cover_9780593612347
Author: Tucker Shaw | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: May 03, 2022
In the spirit of the author’s massively popular Twitter thread, Tucker Shaw’s When You Call My Name is a heartrending novel about two gay teens coming of age in New York City in 1990 at the height of the HIV/AIDS epidemic, perfect for fan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593612347
Add To List
cover_9780593612347
cover_9780593550816
When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder. Prom dreams. Prom Screams.Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He's spent most of high school riding sol...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593550816
Add To List
cover_9780593553602
For anyone who has ever wanted to take an acting class, "this is the best book on acting written in the last twenty years" (David Mamet, from the Introduction).This book describes a technique developed and refined by the authors, all of them young ac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593553602
Add To List
cover_9780593510636
Author: Michele Weber Hurwitz | Narrator: Leiana Bertrand, Eileen Noonan, Max Meyers and Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 25, 2022
The environmental activism of Hoot meets the summer friendship of Lemons in this heartfelt story about community, conservation, and standing up for the things you love.Annalise Oliver's family has owned and run lakeside cabins in Renn Lake, Wisconsin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593510636
Add To List
cover_9780593510636
cover_9780593459454
Crayons have feelings, too, in this funny back-to-school story -- now a #1 New York Times bestseller!Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459454
Add To List
cover_9780593509876
Ring in Valentine's Day—and love—with the New York Times Best-Selling Crayons! This charming title featuring everyone's favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day—or any day of the year.Lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509876
Add To List
cover_9780593208359
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs, Anthony Rey Perez, Max Meyers and Malik Rashad
Release Date: November 30, 2021
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new pulse-pounding thriller. It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly—and fat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208359
Add To List
cover_9780593208359