Kamali Minter
6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593610701
Author: Shelia P. Moses and Who HQ | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: September 13, 2022
Discover how a young girl who loved to read and write became a voting rights activist, a candidate for governor of Georgia, and an author in this exciting addition to the Who HQ Now series that features newsmakers and trending topics.Presenting ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593610701
Add To List
cover_9780593610701
cover_9780593588246
Author: Fleur Bradley | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 23, 2022
From the critically acclaimed author of Midnight at the Barclay Hotel comes a thrilling new middle grade mystery novel inspired by Alcatraz Prison.Tori, Marvin, and Noah would rather be anywhere else than on the seventh grade class field trip to Rave...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593588246
Add To List
cover_9780593588246
cover_9780593505632
Author: Kereen Getten | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 16, 2022
From the author of the critically acclaimed novel When Life Gives You Mangos comes a captivating journey of love, loss, and letters. When Brie was younger, her mama used to surprise her with treasure hunts around their island town. After she die...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593505632
Add To List
cover_9780593505632
cover_9780593593479
Author: Shaquilla Blake | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Set in Detroit, Michigan, the sixth book in the American Horse Tale series follows the story of a young girl who has to learn to juggle her social life and horse-riding ambitions with her responsibilities as a working student.Even though sh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593593479
Add To List
cover_9780593593479
cover_9780593556559
Author: Regine Galanti, PhD | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: December 14, 2021
Is anxiety disrupting your life? With proven CBT-based skills and mindfulness techniques, this book can be your guide out of the spiraling stress of anxiety and get you back on track to living a happy and healthy life.Getting good grades, keeping up ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593556559
Add To List
cover_9780593556559
cover_9780593399361
Author: Jessica Lewis | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future.Katrell can talk to the dead. And&n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399361
Add To List
cover_9780593399361