Shaan Dasani
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593558805
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Shaan Dasani, Graham Halstead and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593558805
Add To List
cover_9780593558805
cover_9780593553947
A unique, inside look at American childhood through the conversations between Highlights magazine and its young readers and a call to grown-ups to make time to actively listen to the children in their lives.Every year, tens of thousands of children w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593553947
Add To List