Lindsey Dorcus
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593592069
The New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different adoptive mothers who face the impossible question: What makes a family?Though they look like any other family, they a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593592069
Add To List
cover_9780593592069
cover_9780593503164
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
An Instant Indie Bestseller! Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn&rs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593503164
Add To List
cover_9780593503164
cover_9780593399545
Author: Victoria Lee | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A dark, twisty thriller about a centuries-old, ivy-covered boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. The dangerous romance and atmospheric setting makes it a perfect read for fans of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399545
Add To List
cover_9780593399545