Tovah Ott
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593556702
Author: Mayukh Sen | Narrator: Tovah Ott
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Who’s really behind America’s appetite for foods from around the globe? This group biography from an electric new voice in food writing honors seven extraordinary women, all immigrants, who left an indelible mark on the way Americans ea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593556702
Add To List
cover_9780593556702
cover_9780593414767
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Tovah Ott and Ronald Peet
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593414767
Add To List
cover_9780593414767
cover_9780593416044
Author: Randall Kennedy | Narrator: Tovah Ott
Release Date: July 13, 2021
In the wake of his controversial national best-seller, Nigger: The Strange Career of a Troublesome Word, Randall Kennedy grapples brilliantly and judiciously with another stigma of our racial discourse: "selling out," or racial betrayal, wh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593416044
Add To List
cover_9780593416044