Timothy Campbell
2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593591444
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: May 24, 2022
What happens when an impoverished duke with a reputation for being a rogue collides with a strong-willed heiress who wants to explore the world? An unlikely friendship…and unexpected passion.Cailin Audley doesn’t fit in with Polite Socie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593591444
Add To List
cover_9780593591444
cover_9780593458280
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458280
Add To List
cover_9780593458280