Helen Laser
6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593675847
Author: Sarah Hawley | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: March 07, 2023
Mariel Spark knows not to trust a demon, especially one that wants her soul, but what’s a witch to do when he won’t leave her side—and she kind of doesn’t want him to?Mariel Spark is prophesied to be the most powerful witch se...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593675847
Add To List
cover_9780593675847
cover_9780593631010
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: December 20, 2022
In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and Anna and the French Kiss!Finley and Arthur are ba...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593631010
Add To List
cover_9780593631010
cover_9780593668924
Author: Rachel Harrison | Narrator: Helen Laser, Suehyla El-Attar Young, Frankie Corzo and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 06, 2022
In this stunning new collection of four horror stories, award-winning author Rachel Harrison explores themes of body image, complicated female friendship, heartbreak, and hauntings.   In “Reply Hazy, Try Again,” an indecisive young w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28.50
ISBN: 9780593668924
Add To List
cover_9780593668924
cover_9780593592496
Author: Courtney Ellis | Narrator: Lorna Bennett and Helen Laser
Release Date: August 09, 2022
Connected through time to her great-grandmother by a shared English countryside home, an American nurse tries to piece together her family's tangled history in this new historical novel from the acclaimed author of At Summer&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593592496
Add To List
cover_9780593592496
cover_9780593455838
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Let It Snow meets Dash and Lily's Book of Dares in this new small-town Christmas romance.When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455838
Add To List
cover_9780593455838
cover_9780593408803
Author: Max Barry | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to stop him, even if it upe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593408803
Add To List
cover_9780593408803