Simon Hedger

Simon Hedger divides his time between acting, producing, and teaching. As an actor, he has appeared in a number of television shows, including Detroiters and Emmerdale Farm. He has performed on many theater stages across America and the UK, including with several Shakespeare companies. His voiceover work has been featured in radio plays and audiobooks.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593502310
Author: Emily J. Taylor | Narrator: Suzy Jackson and Simon Hedger
Release Date: April 05, 2022
“Hotel Magnifique opened the door to a sumptuous and glittering world of magic and mysteries and left me enchanted. Perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.” –Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502310
Add To List
cover_9780593502310
cover_9780593348772
Author: Harriet Kline | Narrator: Mary Jane Wells, Jenny Sterlin, Sam Newton, Simon Hedger, Ella Lynch, Nano Nagle and Steve Fortune
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A boy struggling to process an unexpected loss believes he has been given a series of clues to the biggest puzzle of all—the meaning of life—in this deeply felt debut novel.“An exquisitely beautiful and compelling novel about love, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593348772
Add To List
cover_9780593348772