Ronald Peet
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593458341
Author: Tiphanie Yanique | Narrator: Tiphanie Yanique, Oceana James, Karen Murray, Ronald Peet and George Silcott Jr.
Release Date: October 19, 2021
NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF FALL 2021 BY: NEW YORK TIMES ● VULTURE ● BOSTON GLOBE ● OPRAH DAILYSHEREADS ● KIRKUS REVIEWS ● HEY ALMA ● LITHUB ● AND MORE“Reveals on every page how love can perse...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458341
Add To List
cover_9780593458341
cover_9780593414767
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Tovah Ott and Ronald Peet
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593414767
Add To List
cover_9780593414767
cover_9780593409350
Author: Jason Mott | Narrator: JD Jackson and Ronald Peet
Release Date: June 29, 2021
***2021 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER***Winner of the 2021 Sir Walter Raleigh Award for FictionLonglisted for the 2022 Carnegie Medal Fiction, the 2021 Joyce Carol Oates Prize and the 2021 Aspen Words Literary Prize A Read With Jenna Today Sho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409350
Add To List
cover_9780593409350