Ronald Peet
4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593503188
Chronicling the story of the last Africans brought illegally to America in 1860, African Town is a powerful and stunning novel-in-verse.In 1860, long after the United States outlawed the importation of enslaved laborers, 110 men, women and children f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503188
Add To List
cover_9780593458341
Author: Tiphanie Yanique | Narrator: Tiphanie Yanique, Oceana James, Karen Murray, Ronald Peet and George Silcott Jr.
Release Date: October 19, 2021
“Reveals on every page how love can persevere and take shape over time and space.”—Boston Globe"Transporting and deeply emotional.”—Glamour “One of the most inventive and talented stylists of her generation.&rdqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458341
Add To List
cover_9780593458341
cover_9780593414767
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Tovah Ott and Ronald Peet
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593414767
Add To List
cover_9780593414767
cover_9780593409350
Author: Jason Mott | Narrator: JD Jackson and Ronald Peet
Release Date: June 29, 2021
***2021 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER******THE NATIONAL BESTSELLER***Winner of the 2021 Sir Walter Raleigh Award for Fiction, Joyce Carol Oates Literary Prize Finalist, 2022 Chautauqua Prize Finalist, Willie Morris Award for Southern Writing Shortl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409350
Add To List
cover_9780593409350