Jane Santos
5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593634325
Author: Kirsten Anderson, Who HQ and Yanitzia Canetti | Narrator: Jane Santos
Release Date: October 18, 2022
La inspiradora historia de la vicepresidenta Kamala Harris contada en el nuevo formato Who HQ que aborda temas de actualidad. El 7 de noviembre de 2020, Kamala Harris, una senadora de California, se convirtió en la primera mujer y la prim...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593634325
Add To List
cover_9780593634325
cover_9780593634387
Author: Max Bisantz, Kate Bisantz, Who HQ and Yanitzia Canetti | Narrator: Jane Santos
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Descubra por qué Selena, la reina de la música tejana, ¡se convirtió en una de las artistas méxico-americanas más célebres del siglo XX! De joven, Selena Quintanilla cantaba en un grupo llamado Sel...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593634387
Add To List
cover_9780593634387
cover_9780593586235
Author: Kamala Harris | Narrator: Jane Santos
Release Date: September 23, 2021
Las Verdades que SostenemosComo la primera mujer de la raza negra y con raíces en Asia Meridional que se convierte en vicepresidenta de los Estados Unidos, así como la segunda mujer negra en la historia elegida al Senado de los Estados ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593586235
Add To List
cover_9780593586235
cover_9780593392980
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Ines del Castillo, Sunil Malhotra, Alejandra Reynoso and Jane Santos
Release Date: May 11, 2021
An NPR Best Book of 2021NYPL 10 Best Books for Adults, 2021A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues rang...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593392980
Add To List
cover_9780593392980
cover_9780593342053
Author: Ben Gundersheimer (Mister G) | Narrator: Jane Santos and Ben Gundersheimer (Mister G)
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A captivating and child-friendly look at the extraordinary journey that monarch butterflies take each year from Canada to Mexico; with a text in both English and Spanish.Rhyming text showcases the epic trip taken by the monarch butterflies. At the en...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342053
Add To List
cover_9780593342053