Nikki Massoud

Nikki Massoud is an actor based in New York City. She has appeared in film, on stage, and in a number of television shows, including Love Life, Emergence, and Madam Secretary.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593591901
Author: Kerry Howley | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 21, 2023
A wild, humane, and hilarious meditation on post-privacy America—from the acclaimed author of Thrown"Howley meditates on freedom, privacy, storytelling, and the state, carefully following the threads of the War on Terror to the political upheav...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593591901
Add To List
cover_9780593591901
cover_9780593667798
Author: Zeba Shahnaz | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 14, 2023
In this explosive fantasy debut, a provincial girl must work with an infuriatingly handsome prince to escape a nightmarish curse that forces them to relive the same night over and over."The time-loop fantasy you never knew you needed, where the fairy...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593667798
Add To List
cover_9780593667798
cover_9780593509036
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 28, 2023
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran, adapted for audio.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Sami...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509036
Add To List
cover_9780593509036
cover_9780593675960
Author: Rochelle Bilow | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 14, 2023
One of... Buzzfeed's Romance Books To Look Out For In 2023 Paste Magazine's Most Anticipated Contemporary Romance Books of 2023When a thirty-something American food writer moves to a Scottish village for one year to fulfill her dream o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593675960
Add To List
cover_9780593675960
cover_9780593627327
Author: Samantha Vérant | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 06, 2022
A talented chef discovers how spices and scents can transport her—and, more importantly, how self-confidence can unlock the greatest magic of all: love—in this perfectly seasoned new novel by Samantha Vérant.Kate Jenkins doesn&rsqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593627327
Add To List
cover_9780593627327
cover_9780593412695
Author: Kaelen Wilson-Goldie | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Why some of the most interesting artists of our time committed themselves to some of the most devastating conflicts on EarthWhy are some of the most interesting artists of our time committed to engaging with conflict and exploitation around the world...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593412695
Add To List
cover_9780593412695
cover_9780593503768
Author: Olivia Seltzer | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From the founder of The Cramm, a news outlet by and for the incredible Gen Z activists who are already shaping our global future (really!), this book is a dive into the history that's made the world what it is today.You can take a stand for justice. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593503768
Add To List
cover_9780593503768
cover_9780593509715
A nostalgia-packed, star-studded anthology featuring contributors such as Kristen Arnett, Yumi Sakugawa, Myriam Gurba, and others exploring the lasting impact of Ann M. Martin’s beloved Baby-Sitters Club seriesIn 1986, the first-ever meeting of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593509715
Add To List
cover_9780593341612
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s comes a heartfelt story about "the importance of compassion and bravery when facing life’s challenges” (Kirkus) for fans of The One and Only Ivan and Front Desk.It's been a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593341612
Add To List
cover_9780593341612
cover_9780593345733
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593288054
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham, Katharine Lee McEwan, Steve West, Maxwell Caulfield and Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off...The long-impris...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288054
Add To List
cover_9780593288054
cover_9780593342374
Author: Delphine Minoui and Lara Vergnaud | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: November 03, 2020
"An urgent and compelling account of great bravery and passion." ―Susan OrleanAward-winning journalist Delphine Minoui recounts the true story of a band of young rebels, a besieged Syrian town, and an underground library built from the rubble o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593342374
Add To List
cover_9780593342374