Jade Wheeler
15 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593416723
Author: Adi Alsaid | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The Sun Is Also a Star meets Jumanji when two teens meet and fall in love during a layover-gone-wrong at the Atlanta airport in this thrilling new novel from the author of Let's Get Lost!James and Michelle find themselves in the Atlanta airport on a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593416723
Add To List
cover_9780593416723
cover_9780593584200
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth about history's pandemics, from the Black Death to COVID-19. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.During the Black Death in the 14th century, plague doctors wore creepy beake...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593584200
Add To List
cover_9780593584200
cover_9780593551097
Author: Francesca Momplaisir | Narrator: Jade Wheeler, Karen Chilton and Francesca Momplaisir
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A novel about one family wading through the aftermath of the earthquake that devastated Haiti in 2010, from the acclaimed author who has been compared to Toni Morrison “at the height of her power” (Harper’s Bazaar)—a haunting ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593551097
Add To List
cover_9780593551097
cover_9780593506240
The students of today tell their stories of adversity and growth in letters to the original Freedom Writers—authors of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Freedom Writers Diary—who write supportive and powerful letters in response.O...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593506240
Add To List
cover_9780593506240
cover_9780593508206
Author: Katja Pantzar | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Discover how the happiest people on earth survive—and thrive—through tough times using inner strength and courage.Sisu is a powerful mindset that makes Finland one of the happiest countries in the world, despite long winters, social isola...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593508206
Add To List
cover_9780593508206
cover_9780593550779
Author: Random House | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: February 08, 2022
An all-new board book based on Netflix’s new show Waffles + Mochi, produced by President Barack and Michelle Obama’s Higher Ground!What are eggs and where do they come from? Take off with best friends Waffles and Mochi for a journey aroun...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $10
ISBN: 9780593550779
Add To List
cover_9780593550779
cover_9780593555583
“The world needs this book.” —Brené Brown, Ph.D., New York Times bestselling author of Dare to Lead and Atlas of the HeartAn instant New York Times bestsellerAs featured in The Wall Street Journal and The Washington Post Name...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593555569
Add To List
cover_9780593555583
cover_9780593559772
Author: Cynthia Ines Mangual | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: January 04, 2022
An all-new storybook based on Netflix's Waffles + Mochi, which is prodcued by President Barack and Michelle Obama’s production company, Higher Ground! Before Waffles and Mochi can make a special meal for their friends, they need to learn a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593559772
Add To List
cover_9780593559772
cover_9780593459898
Author: Traci N. Todd | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: September 28, 2021
This illuminating and defining picture book biography, adapted for audio, tells the story of little Eunice who grew up to become the acclaimed singer Nina Simone and her bold, defiant, and exultant legacy.Born Eunice Kathleen Waymon in small town Nor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459898
Add To List
cover_9780593459898
cover_9780593459935
Author: Frank Berrios | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Netflix's Waffles + Mochi is an all-new children’s show from President Barack and Michelle Obama’s production company, Higher Ground Productions! Waffles and Mochi’s friend Kennedy loves all kinds of pickled food...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459935
Add To List
cover_9780593459935
cover_9780593399583
Author: Tara Wilson Redd | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Heartbreak pushes one Hawaiian girl to find her strongest self in this authentic and emotional story of personal transformation that's perfect for fans of The Running Dream.When Miho's boyfriend breaks up with her without warning, all she can see is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593399583
Add To List
cover_9780593399583
cover_9780593394571
Author: Helen Oyeyemi | Narrator: Ben Allen, Intae Kim, Jade Wheeler, Deana Taheri, Rosa Escoda and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: April 06, 2021
“Enchanting . . . the most surprising, confounding, and oddly insightful couple’s trip in recent literary history.” —Entertainment Weekly The prize-winning, bestselling author of Gingerbread; Boy, Snow, Bird; and What Is Not Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593394571
Add To List
cover_9780593394571