Jade Wheeler
10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593557747
Author: Amanda Morin | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: January 11, 2022
Two sides to every story―helping kids learn compassion and understandingTeach children ages 5 to 7 about empathy and putting themselves in someone else’s shoes. In this entry into bullying books for kids, they’ll listen to how best ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593557747
Add To List
cover_9780593557747
cover_9780593550779
Author: Random House | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: January 04, 2022
An all-new board book based on Netflix’s new show Waffles + Mochi, produced by President Barack and Michelle Obama’s Higher Ground! What are eggs and where do they come from? Take off with best friends Waffles and Mochi for a journey...
List Price: $10
ISBN: 9780593550779
Add To List
cover_9780593550779
cover_9780593559772
Author: Cynthia Ines Mangual | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: January 04, 2022
An all-new storybook, with over 30 stickers, Based on Netflix's Waffles + Mochi, which is prodcued by President Barack and Michelle Obama’s production company, Higher Ground!  Before Waffles and Mochi can make a special meal for ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593559772
Add To List
cover_9780593559772
cover_9780593459898
Author: Traci N. Todd | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: September 28, 2021
This illuminating and defining picture book biography, adapted for audio, tells the story of little Eunice who grew up to become the acclaimed singer Nina Simone and her bold, defiant, and exultant legacy.Born Eunice Kathleen Waymon in small town Nor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459898
Add To List
cover_9780593459898
cover_9780593459935
Author: Frank Berrios | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Netflix's Waffles + Mochi is an all-new children’s show from President Barack and Michelle Obama’s production company, Higher Ground Productions! Waffles and Mochi’s friend Kennedy loves all kinds of pickled food...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459935
Add To List
cover_9780593459935
cover_9780593399583
Author: Tara Wilson Redd | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Heartbreak pushes one Hawaiian girl to find her strongest self in this authentic and emotional story of personal transformation that's perfect for fans of The Running Dream.When Miho's boyfriend breaks up with her without warning, all she can see is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593399583
Add To List
cover_9780593399583
cover_9780593394571
Author: Helen Oyeyemi | Narrator: Ben Allen, Intae Kim, Jade Wheeler, Deana Taheri, Rosa Escoda and Deepti Gupta
Release Date: April 06, 2021
“Enchanting . . . the most surprising, confounding, and oddly insightful couple’s trip in recent literary history.” —Entertainment Weekly The prize-winning, bestselling author of Gingerbread; Boy, Snow, Bird; and What Is Not Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593394571
Add To List
cover_9780593394571
cover_9780593459706
Author: Christy Webster and Michelle Obama | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Waffles + Mochi is an all-new children’s show from President Barack and Michelle Obama’s production company, Higher Ground Productions—coming to Netflix in March 2021!   Best friends Waffles and Mochi know that delicious food b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593459706
Add To List
cover_9780593459706
cover_9780593393376
A new historical anthology from transatlantic slavery to the Reconstruction curated by the Schomburg Center, that makes the case for focusing on the histories of Black people as agents and architects of their own lives and ultimate liberation, with a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593393376
Add To List
cover_9780593294468
The 22nd book in the New York Times bestselling series of biographies about heroes tells the story of Anne Frank, the young Jewish girl who documented her life while hiding from the Nazis during World War II.This engaging biography series f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593294468
Add To List
cover_9780593294468