Siho Ellsmore
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593451342
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionary writer of science fiction offers bold and urgent insights.”—Yann LeCun, win...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593451342
Add To List
cover_9780593451342
cover_9780593451946
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593451946
Add To List
cover_9780593451946
cover_9780593292327
Author: Asha Lemmie | Narrator: Robin Eller, Siho Ellsmore, Katharine Lee McEwan, Jeena Yi, Sarah Skaer and Louis Ozawa
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and New York Times Bestseller!   From debut author Asha Lemmie, “a lovely, heartrending story about love and loss, prejudice and pain, and the sometimes dangerous, always durable ties that li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593292327
Add To List
cover_9780593292327