Siho Ellsmore
7 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593612903
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593612903
Add To List
cover_9780593612903
cover_9780593168066
Author: Emily Skrutskie | Narrator: James Fouhey, Anthony Rey Perez, Carolyn Kang and Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: June 14, 2022
Two young princes on opposite sides of a war must decide between loyalty and love in this galaxy-shaking finale of the Bloodright Trilogy.Gal and Ettian have never been farther apart. Once, they were roommates and best friends, each suffocating under...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593168066
Add To List
cover_9780593168066
cover_9780593587423
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon -- in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Cara has always had a little v...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593587423
Add To List
cover_9780593587423
cover_9780593587409
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593587409
Add To List
cover_9780593587409
cover_9780593451342
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   A WALL STREET JOURNAL, WASHINGTON POST, AND FINANCIAL TIMES BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593451342
Add To List
cover_9780593451342
cover_9780593451946
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593451946
Add To List
cover_9780593451946
cover_9780593292327
Author: Asha Lemmie | Narrator: Robin Eller, Siho Ellsmore, Katharine Lee McEwan, Jeena Yi, Sarah Skaer and Louis Ozawa
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and New York Times Bestseller!   From debut author Asha Lemmie, “a lovely, heartrending story about love and loss, prejudice and pain, and the sometimes dangerous, always durable ties that li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593292327
Add To List
cover_9780593292327